Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Santa Rosa, CA

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2019

I absolutely love this place! I had my lips done about 2 years ago I tagged a long with a friend of mine who would come here regularly and my experience was wonderful! Then I had my boobs done back in May because of so many people I know who went here and all I heard was good reviews! My experience was amazing the customer service is always amazing everyone is so kind and sweet and helpful! I am so happy with my boob job everything went exactly as they told me it would. I just had a tummy tuck 2 days ago and I wanted to make sure to leave a review because I again am beyond happy with my results and overall my entire experience! I highly recommend this place to anyone! I saw Dr Fernus for both my surgeries she is so sweet! Definitely worth every penny I feel so much better about myself since my operations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 12, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Patient care from consultantation to post care. My breast lift, augmentation and liposuction look incredible. I would absolutely be a returning customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2019

My breast lift, augmentation, and liposuction was one of the best gifts I could give myself.  From my consultation to post care, PSA has been there all the way.  If first rate doctors and excellent results top your expectations, look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 08, 2018

Tummy Tuck - I was so impressed with the professionalism of staff, the graciousness and warmth of Dr. Furnas, and the overall results. The entire experience was wonderful. I am so happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 05, 2018

Tummy Tuck - This procedure has change my life completely I have more confidence in my self I’m able to wear clothing that I was not able to wear before. I Love my flat stomach. .Since day one the consultation to surgery and post up appointments have been a great experience don’t have anything bad to say all the staff is great, Dr. Canales is a amazing. I will definitely go back for more treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 25, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Super satisfied with my tummy tuck and breast augmentation. All the nurses/staff were so friendly and answered all of my questions. The whole office has a warm feeling. The ladies at the front greet with smiles and are truly insterested in your surgery successes. Dr Canales made me feel comfortable and and answered all of my questions , he’s the best! The nurses in preop and recovery was so sweet and made me feel at ease. Anesthesiologist made me feel calm and safe . My experience was so positive and I got the results I wanted . I would definitely recommend this practice to family and friends and I have ! I can now wear tighter tops and not feel like I have a pouch or look pregnant . I feel better wearing bathing suits and just everyday T-shirt’s, I feel more of a women. My breasts look natural but still full. I don’t need the padded bra anymore , it’s a great feeling. Finding clothes is a lot easier because I’m not hiding problem areas . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 12, 2018

Liposuction - The staff were welcoming and extremely friendly. Dr. Canales made me feel comfortable and relaxed and was honest with me and set realistic, attainable expectations prior to surgery. I felt 100% safe under his care and trusted his judgement and skill. I’m highly satisfied with my experience at this office and would recommend to anyone looking for this type of procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2018

I recently had tummy tuck and breast augmentation with Dr. Canales and I love my results. I am 6 weeks post op and I can't believe how great my body looks already. The entire experience was great starting with the girls at the front desk his nurse and the Dr. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 03, 2017

Liposuction - The staff make you feel welcomed and loved .Absolutely happy with everything. Best surgery staff and extremely warming and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2017

DYNAMIC DUO!!  I was referred to Dr. Canales from literally everyone in Sonoma County that already had a breast aug.  My sister and I went together for our initial consult and we both left feeling very confident he was the Dr. for us. We both got our surgery done on the same day and loved our results!  We both felt that he listened to exactly what we wanted and also gave us the right input and direction. Fast forward my life 11 years & 3 breast fed  babies later, I now had saggy, separated, HUGE breasts that laid in my armpits! I  needed a mommy makeover on them in a bad way! So of course I went back to Dr. Canales, he greeted me like family, we consulted and I booked my surgery. I wanted a smaller more narrow look, no armpit boob and natural looking (basically a miracle)!  Dr. Canales and Dr. Furnas are amazing along with everyone else that helped to prep and take care of me!  Now 3 weeks postop they're exactly what I wanted; reduced, lifted and a new smaller implant.  I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone and can honestly say every single one of my friends that I have referred to his office has been just as happy with there results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2016

I am new to writing Yelp reviews but really wanted to write a review because of my excellent experience and also because I myself relied on online recommendations when deciding on my surgeon. I had initially wanted to book with a female surgeon so tried to get a consultation with Dr. Furnas but Dr. Canales had an opening consultation so I took it.  I am so glad it worked out this way!  First, The location is beautiful with a very nice office space and friendly staff.  Dr. Canales is wonderful!  He made me feel instantly comfortable.  I really felt like I could trust him.  I was wanting to replace my implants to go smaller and we discussed a lift and I ended up having with a mini lift as well.  I felt so comfortable and had been contemplating surgery a long time so booked my surgery date and made a deposit that day. I had a pre-op appointment and felt very confident in Dr. Canales again.  I paid the remainder of my bill at that time.  He is a great surgeon with great bed-side manner.  He is talented and professional.  The surgical suite was immaculate.  I had almost no pain after!  Most importantly, he gave me exactly what I wanted and I had beautiful results.  I will go back to him for a mommy makeover in the future.  I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2016

Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa has once again out done them selves! Dr Heather Furnace Is the ABSOLUTE BEST Plastic Surgeon in Sonoma County! I am a 44 year old woman who had two children in my early twenties. I contacted Plastic Surgery Associates regarding a tummy tuck procedure. I was first greeted on the phone by Julianna who should get some kind of award for being such an amazing receptionist! I was then transfered To Abi who answered every question I had prio...r to my consultation with the Doctor.I wanted this procedure for more then twenty years! Consultation day came and I was so nervous, I was so ashamed of what had become of what was suppose to be my Stomach! Dr Furnace then entered the exam room and any ounce of fear or anxiety was lifted immediately! Dr Furnace has the most amazing bedside manner I have ever witnessed, she answered every question with knowledge, understanding, grace and kindness! I am 13 days post op now, I can't even put into words what an amazing job Dr Furnace has done! LIFE CHANGING! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.