Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plastic Surgery Associates Santa Rosa

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2012

Dr. Canales and his team were the most efficient and compassionate group of people that i have encountered. They were there for me with answers to all my questions, concerns and worries. Dr. Canales listened to what was important to me and I love my end result. Thank you Dr. Canales and your team for great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

LOVE this place and the people! Wonderful caring honest people who are the best in what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

I love the people in this office. No one makes you feel nervous, it is a great atmosphere. Dr. Canales is wonderful and honest about what you should do or what you can expect with the work he does. I did not feel like he was pushing any procedure. I actually felt like he talked me out of one. I would highly recommend him and everyone in his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

Dr. Furnas was a joy. She made me feel at ease with her confidence. I recommend Dr. Furnas to everyone and wouldn't change a thing about my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

I came to Dr. Canales for a consultation. I have had four children and my body has suffered for it. I worked very hard to have the shape I wanted and found that I still had extra tummy issues. I also asked about breast enhancement. Dr. Canales did an abdominoplasty and breast augmentation the same day. I woke up to a smiling recovery nurse who helped me manage pain and get ready to go. My visits are always very pleasant. The staff at Plastic Surgery Associates is polite and gracious. I look fantastic and love every bit of me. Thank you Drs. Canales and Furnas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

I've been going to Allegro MedSpa and PSA for several years now, and the entire staff has always been extremely friendly and accommodating, especially since I live quite a distance from the practice. They always are there to help and have made me feel very comfortable ever since I made that first phone call to them. I love seeing Lisa and Dr. Furnas, who help keep me looking refreshed, and I plan to come back for another visit very soon! I would highly recommend this practice and medspa to anyone seeking these types of services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

I absolutely LOVE Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa/Allegro Med Spa. I've seen Lisa for my past two Botox appointments and from the moment I walk in the door I have an exceptional experience. The staff is incredibly friendly, all of the girls are sweet and relaxed. The office doesn't seem pretentious or overly medical in design. Lisa is incredibly friendly and keeps you at ease (even during your first ever Botox session!). She talks you through the process and what to expect and does exactly what you ask and doesn't push you to do more. The entire staff is incredibly knowledgeable and truly give five star service. Abby creates amazing relationships with all the patients and is able to make them incredibly comfortable. I can't wait to go back for my next session! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

I've recently had breast augmentation, and my surgeon was Dr. Canales. He's a fantastic surgeon, and the whole staff I've encountered were more than helpful with my surgery, my appointments, being informative, and so forth. I definitely would recommend Allegro Med Spa for breast augmentation. They also offer other cosmetic surgeries as well. Both Dr. Canales and his full staff made me feel right at home and were very attentive to my needs. From being able to fit me into appointments on short notice and when I'm late, answering ALL my questions honestly, bringing my prescriptions to the pharmacy, etc, they're just a SUPERB TEAM. I'm so grateful I chose Dr. Canales as my surgeon and having met the fantastic staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

You won't find a better place for medical spa treatments in all of Sonoma County. Plastic Surgery Associates is the finest and most ethical aesthetic surgeons in the business. They are kind, thoughtful and highly professional. The work they do is fabulous and beyond compare. Everyone of their staff are highly trained. They take time to explain each procedure and the benefits the different treatments offer. There is zero hype and no hard selling. They want what is truly best for their clients.I always look to PSA for the latest and best skin care treatments because they seem to be on the leading edge of what the most effective ways to beautify our bodies.I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an exceptional experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

Dr. Canales and his team were the most efficient and compassionate group of people that i have encountered. They were there for me with answers to all my questions, concerns and worries. Dr. Canales listened to what was important to me and I love my end result. Thank you Dr. Canales and your team for great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

Love Dr. Canales. I went to him for breast enhancement and I was very nervous about what to do and it was hard for me to make decisions. I was very self conscious and Dr. Canales was great. He made it all so easy and I was not uncomfortable talking with him and having him do the surgery. I wanted to look as natural as possible, I am very happy with the results and people didn't even know that I had it done.( until now) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

I felt pretty confident walking through the front doors of this oasis they call an "office". The staff greets you with genuine smiles, and heartfelt compassion, and there was no doubt that I was in the hands of people who truly care about their clients, there atmosphere, and the excellence in the services they provide. World class service, with a smile... imagine that! I made my appointment based on several amazing referrals from friends who had experienced the results of their extensive experience, and success, and were all very satisfied. They care, they listen, they go out of their way to make sure you, as their client and patient, have a memorable experience. I couldn't say more about my results, and the way they have been even after my surgery, they are simply fantastic, and incredibly gifted in their skills.. I would highly recommend Plastic Surgery Associates to anyone that expects perfection with a smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

I love this practice. The staff takes care of all my skin care needs. I purchase facial products and I love the products. They give back to their patients by providing events and raffles. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. I reccomend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2013

Dr. Furnas was a joy. She made me feel at ease with her confidence. I recommend Dr. Furnas to everyone and wouldn't change a thing about my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2015

It’s been 18 months since my breast enhancement procedure with Dr. Furnas. I love, love, love my newly enhanced breast. It took me 10+ years to make my decision to proceed with getting silicone implants. I met with “the best” plastic surgeons in Beverly Hills and Orange County while I lived in southern California but it never felt right. I found the best surgeon after moving to Sonoma County. I felt comfortable and safe throughout the entire process. I trusted Dr. Furnas and the entire team at Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa. Thank you PSA for the taking care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2016

Dr. Furnas is beyond sweet and an amazing doctor. She makes you feel so comfortable and as if you are part of the family there. She was very thorough with explaining my procedure and options that were available to me. My surgery was in December and I couldn't be more excited about my results. The over-all care was impeccable! The staff was very helpful and made me feel right at home.If you are considering having surgery, I highly recommend going to Plastic Surgery Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2016

Dr. Canales did an outstanding job. He has great bedside manners and makes you feel comfortable starting at the consultation. Although I was not a patient of his wife Dr. Furnas, I can say that I was fortunate to meet her and she was just as warm and welcoming as Dr. Canales is. My results are beyond what I was expecting. Everyone in the staff is just so amazing. I cannot say anymore great things about them because this review will be an essay. Overall I will always recommend Dr.Canales. Best plastic Surgeon in the North bay hands down!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2016

Dr. Furnas is simply amazing! She makes you feel so comfortable with her warm and friendly nature. I have been to her several times over the years and she has never disappointed me. She is genuinely concerned with your happiness and results.Her staff is very welcoming and friendly. Truly a professional, I cant say enough about Dr. Furnas and would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2016

had augmentation done 12 years ago n to this day no issues.. Polite friendly just made my second apt today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

My experience with PSA was wonderful. The staff is warm and inviting. And they all strive to make you feel as comfortable as possible. The office is clean and well kept as well. When i went to Dr. Furnas i was a little nervous due to the type of procedure i was having. I first saw her for labiaplasty, now if you know what labiaplasty is I'm sure you can see why i was nervous and a little embarrassed. But in my case i was to uncomfortable in that area not to see someone about it. Looking back on it now i really wish i had met and saw Dr. Furnas sooner. She made me feel safe and comfortable. And after the procedure was done i absolutely loved my results. i was able to finally be active comfortably. I had also undergone breast augmentation by Dr. furnas and was pleasantly please on the results of that as well. She is very professional and a true artist. i highly Recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Dr. Canales along with his staff have been amazing. They have been extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and concerns. I had fabulous experience with them. They make sure you feel comfortable and welcomed. I felt that I was much more than just another one of their patients. Dr. Canales is definitely among the best doctors. And his staff is well prepared and organized for any questions. They are all there to help every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

I had a breast augmentation done here in July, and the whole experience was wonderful. It was more affordable than i expected, the staff is so caring and knowledgable, and my results were perfect. Id absolutely recommend PSA to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Life changing! Dr Canales is amazing! I'm not usually one to post reviews but I have to give credit where credit is due. All of the staff at PSA are patient, kind and just so obliging. Dr Canales was so patient with me as I was so indecisive about having any procedure done to correct my capsular contraction. So much scar tissue had developed in one of my breast from a past procedure. It was not only painful but made me feel insecure. One of my breast sat higher than the other. Long story short, he gave me so many options and let me take all of the time I needed until I felt comfortable in moving foward with our agreed method of fixing my issue. The outcome could not have been better. He did an amazing job and I couldn't be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

The staff at Plastic Surgery Associates are all very professional and the atmosphere is comfortable. From the minute you step inside the front door you are greeted immediately! That's a big plus for me. No one want's to walk in the door for any appointment and left unnoticed. I also appreciate the fact that they offer Saturday appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

All of the staff and Dr Canales are amazing people!! would definitely recommend this place! they changed my life !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Dr. Furnas and her entire staff were kind, informative, and very professional. I had several procedures done at one time: upper blepharoplasty, lower facelift, and laser resurfacing on my face and chest. It has been a little over three weeks since my surgery and I look great! Not overly done which was my fear. Dr. Furnas does beautiful, natural work and I would highly recommend Plastic Surgery Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2017

All of the staff and Dr Canales are amazing people!! would definitely recommend this place! they changed my life !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

I had a breast augmentation done here in July, and the whole experience was wonderful. It was more affordable than i expected, the staff is so caring and knowledgable, and my results were perfect. Id absolutely recommend PSA to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Wonderful experience!Dr. Canales was friendly and knowledgeable. I couldn’t be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I had been unhappy my whole life with the size of my breasts and felt very inadequate. My husband and I had been researching for quite some time before settling on Plastic Surgery Associates. I actually wanted to see Dr. Furnas--even felt too embarrassed to have my breasts seen by an actual male doctor. But I was assigned to Doctor Canales. I felt immediately at ease with him and he is a true professional at what he does. After my surgery I texted once and called him on another occasion in the evening and he was very quick to get back to me. Doctor Canales and Doctor Furnas are always available to their patients regardless of time of day! It has been almost two months since my breast augmentation and I am super happy with my results and glad that I ultimately settled on Plastic Surgery Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I have been a client at PSA since 2013 and I cannot recommend them enough! I have visited both the cosmetic surgery side, as well as the med spa and I have ALWAYS had a great experience. The front desk staff is warm and diligent in booking appointments that work around my schedule, they are thorough in keeping medical records up to date by booking yearly clearance consults, they are comforting and informative during treatments, and they are always a call away if you have ANY doubts, questions, or concerns post procedure. The RN I book with at the med spa is Kirstie, she is extremely sweet, honest, and has kept me looking natural, but better ;) . My surgeon was Dr. Furnas and I honestly could not be happier with her guidance, as well as the results from my procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr. Canales and his staff are amazing! I went in four years ago for a breast augmentation consultation. The timing wasn't right then, but I knew I would go back to see them when it was. I recently got that opportunity. Everyone in Dr. Canales' office is informed and happy to answer any and all questions. I knew I wanted a sporty look but no idea about how to get there. Dr. Canales listened to my desires and made the perfect call on the size and position. (As I knew he would, he is the expert!) I am a few weeks post op now, and love my results. I am looking forward to seeing my final results in the coming months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Great experience. Very warm and comfortable feeling at every appointment. All small questions were answered. Very happy with results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Furnas. She and her office staff are very professional. I am happy with my result and would whole heartedly recommend Dr. Furnas to anyone looking for a professional experience and result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Very happy with my results. Staff was warm and responsive. My favorite part of my experience was working with Dr. Canales. I was very nervous about having my surgery. He has a very calming and compassionate demeanor about him. He even held my hand as I was going under anesthesia. Very happy with the whole experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Best decision I’ve made for myself in awhile. I had an abdominoplasty w/muscle repair. I love the way my clothes fit!!! Better yet, my low back pain is gone.Dr. Furnas is kind and professional. My amazing results reflect her skill and high standards for quality care.I interacted with about 10-12 staff members between consultation, scheduling, pre-op, surgery, and post-op visits. ALL have been courteous, professional and welcoming.Thank you all!! I feel amazing!MV More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Furnas and her whole office staff. From pre-op appointments, to the day of surgery and post op appointments they were always so professional, organized, clean, & always welcomed me with a warm and friendly smile. I love how each and every one of the staff addresses me by my first name! I would highly recommend Dr. Furnas, I am thrilled with my breast augmentation results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

I absolutely love coming here. All my wants are fulfilled and greatly accomidated. The girls here are great! Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a spectrum of enhancements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Very friendly and welcoming staff. Would definitely recommend anyone go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

Dr. Canelis and his staff are amazing and anyone who goes to them are in the best hands! He truly cares about his patients desires and listens so he is able to give his patients the best possible results. Can’t thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Recently I had to go in to get a Capsular contracture. In Layman terms it means my skin easily stretches. So my perfect breast augmentation done by the amazing Dr Furnas about 3 years ago started to hang lower then my pocket. They use a mesh if needed to give my skin a little more back bone and extra sutures! They are perfect! I would say it’s like having the breasts I had as a teen....But I never had any so I wouldn’t know. LOL All I know is I’m beyond grateful. Im beyond happy with the results. And my confidence has a little more boost. My post op was quicker then the first time as well. I was up and moving the same day!!! I came in and Dr Furnas and her team gave me better results tan I could have ever imagined.?? Thank you Dr Furnas and psa, I love you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Recently I had to go in to get a Capsular contracture. In Layman terms it means my skin easily stretches. So my perfect breast augmentation done by the amazing Dr Furnas about 3 years ago started to hang lower then my pocket. They use a mesh if needed to give my skin a little more back bone and extra sutures! They are perfect! I would say it’s like having the breasts I had as a teen....But I never had any so I wouldn’t know. LOL All I know is I’m beyond grateful. Im beyond happy with the results. And my confidence has a little more boost. My post op was quicker then the first time as well. I was up and moving the same day!!! I came in and Dr Furnas and her team gave me better results tan I could have ever imagined.?? Thank you psa, I love you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I have known Dr. Furnas for many years and just had my second surgery with her. The first was an upper eyelid surgery when I was 51 and now, at age 68, I had a facelift, CO2 laser and fat injections. I was out and about one week post surgery and back at the gym after 2 weeks. The results are amazing (and subtle) and my friends are impressed....those that know that is.For such a lot of surgery, it was a non event. At week 3, other than a bit of residual redness from the laser, I am fully back in my life.Thank you Heather, you continue to amaze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Great experience! Made me very comfortable and follow up was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I had my procedure done about a month ago and I had the best experience possible! Everyone in the office was a pleasure to see and they all made me feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Dr.Canales is amazing I can honestly say I couldnt have asked for a better Surgeon I would definitely refer friends and family to him I'm so glad I went here rather Than anywhere else everyone that works here is nice any questions I had were answered They made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole experience Not Only did everything go Smoothly but i love my results as well ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Staff is friendly, couldn’t be happier with my results. I would definitely recommend them for any work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Could not be happier with extraction results! I would enthusiastically encourage anyone contemplating procedure to do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I had to have a revision to my breast implants because they were too big for my frame and were rippling and hanging low. My right breast was often sore. I also wanted a softer implant. A week after my operation I am healing beautifully, I can tell the rippling is gone and they already look pretty again! They have extremely kind and compassionate staff who treasured me with love and kindness before, during and after the surgery-Dr. Furnas made me feel very safe and she did a beautiful job restoring my breasts! Thank you PSA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

The whole team at Plastic Surgery Associates have been amazing and caring throughout my whole surgery processes!!!! You can really tell that they care about their clients.... From beginning at consult to the final result. I would recommend them completely!!!! People don't realize how much surgery can help you psychologically....and when you have a surgeon/team that knows what they are doing and are magnificent artists, it makes it that much easier with the decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Great experience all around!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

I have always been uncomfortable in swimsuits and dresses. I wanted to get breast implants for a long time. I decided to finally do it at 35. It was the best decision I ever made! I didn’t go big. I just wanted to look as natural as possible. I was just in my brothers wedding and felt great in my dress!! I no longer have to wear bras with padding. Surgery and recovery went very smoothly and staff were great throughout the entire process. I would do it again in a heart beat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

After 10 yrs researching and following PAS for over 6 yrs I had made my final decision to have surgery. I remember still feeling extremely nervous making that initial phone call. But after talking with Keri and making my first appointment I felt relieved and excited.I had already knew from my own research that Dr. Canales and Dr. Furnas were husband and wife which I found very admirable. Team work makes they dream work, right? They are extremely knowledgeable and will help you understand every single step along the way. Big bonus, they are also some of the nicest people I have ever met. Dr. Furnas has seen me for all my appointments and always puts my mind at ease. Along with Kelsey, she has been there for the majority of my appointments as well. She has made me feel relaxed and comfortable with my body. You can tell their employees trust in Dr. Canales and Dr. Furnas and feed off their positive energy.After that initial phone call or appointments they do give you some homework to do prior to surgery, which is great! The night before surgery the anesthesiologist checks in with you. Then morning of, its go time! My partner dropped me off, he went to breakfast, and then I was pretty much finished with my surgery! Nothing like having two surgeons and an amazing OR team. They get you in and out with perfection. Post Op you will also have several appointments to follow for check-up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I absolutely love my results! Dr. Furnas delivered on every detail. I would highly recommend her and appreciate the level of professionalism coupled with her ability to connect to you personally. Best decision!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

I am very pleased with my results! The staff at PSA was friendly, caring, and professional! Dr. Furnas was so nice and took her time with me. She answered all my questions and put my mind at eased. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I can’t say enough about Dr. Canales and his fabulous staff! From my consultation visit (with the amazing Keri!) to my post op appointment, I have been blown away by the care I received. They allowed me to feel safe and confident in having surgery. I had complete trust in Dr.Canales and his team. As an RN I’ve met countless surgeons, but Dr. Canales stands out amongst them. He is personable, kind and a master at his craft. My breast augmentation results have far exceeded my expectations. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! You all are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I can’t say enough about the positive experience I had at Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa. The staff was warm and friendly and made me feel comfortable from the start. Dr. Canales is so kind and calming, he answered all of my questions and made sure I was fully prepared before my surgery. He is a true artist and master of his work. My results are exactly what I was looking for and match to a T the photo I showed him. Dr. Canales is a gift to the industry and I am so happy and feel blessed I was able to work with him. He is personable, honest and easy going. I fully trust in him and his team. I was so nervous going into the experience and from start to finish it was so much easier and more smooth than I could have dreamed. I am so happy and thankful for my results and my only wish is that I had done it sooner. Thank you, Dr. Canales and Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

I had eyelid surgery to fix my droopy eyelids, and couldn’t be happier with the results! Having surgery is always scary; however, Dr. Furnas and her staff thoughtfully answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease throughout the entire process. Every staff member is available to answer any questions/concerns and genuinely care about their patient's outcome. Before the surgery, my eyelids were very uneven with my left eye looking much smaller than my right eye. Thanks to Dr. Furnas’ attention to detail, my eyes are now symmetrical and much more open. My recovery was straightforward with very little downtime, and I had virtually no pain and minimal bruising. Dr. Furnas is kind, easy to talk to, and her expertise is amazing. I am incredibly pleased with my results and truly grateful to Dr. Furnas and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I recently got a breast augmentation and it was the best decision I ever made. Dr. Furnas and her team are amazing - they listened to every concern and question I had and made me feel extremely comfortable with the whole procedure. I was truly impressed by how smoothly the entire process played out - from pre-op to recovery, they made it so easy and pain-free for me and I couldn't be happier with the results. I highly recommend PSA to anyone considering any kind of procedure - their work speaks for itself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

I am so happy with my results. I had an awful double chin issue that would not go away with diet or exercise. I tried Kybella with a different facility and received little to no results. Dr. Furnas did chin lipo for me and the results are fantastic. I had a lot of scar tissue due to the Kybella but she was able to still do a phenomenal job. My overall experience has been great and everyone there is so sweet and attentive. I've also been going there for all my botox needs. If anyone is at all on the fence about getting botox, I highly recommend going for it at this place. No pain and the results are the best. I look amazing, THANK YOU! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.