Patient Reviews

Reviews for Santa Rosa, CA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Heather Furnas Breast Lift Procedures

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 22, 2019

Breast Lift - This was probably the best surgery experience I had. Right after surgery I was alert and felt really good. I am happy with my results. I stressed to Dr. Furnas my desire that my intention was not to go up a lot in size but I wanted volume, and that's exactly what I got. I'm very pleased with my results! I feel more comfortable and confident following surgery. My self esteem has improved greatly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2018

I have been going to Plastic Surgery Associates since 2004, when I had a breast lift. Since then, I have gone to PSA and their Allegro Spa for peels, facials, several Botox injections, and am thinking about trying a body sculpting procedure and perhaps a fraxel for my brown spots. I love the staff at PSA - so friendly and warm. And Dr. Canales, who made me feel so comfortable and at ease before and after my surgery, is such a kind person. He and his wife/business partner, Dr. Furnas, are very much on the forefront of their industry. I trust PSA with all my beauty needs and wants! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 22, 2015

Breast Lift - I was unhappy at the way I looked. After having the surgery it gave me more confidence in myself. Made me feel a lot younger too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 06, 2014

Breast Lift - I was immediately greeted with the most friendly and courteous staff I have ever experienced in any medical office. They all made me feel so welcome and comfortable my entire visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 06, 2013

Breast Augmentation - I was very satisfied with a breast lift in 2003 and returned for augmentation. The surgeons were friendly, compitant and experienced. I did not hesitate coming back for another procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 28, 2013

Breast Lift - I was treated as a friend and not a client or patient. I appreciated the kindness and care shown to me by Dr Furnas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2013

Breast Lift - I felt informed and ready for the procedure. Post-surgical care was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 18, 2013

Breast Lift - Everyone that I know that has gone there absolutely would go back. And really likes there resaults that's why I chose to go here. Hopefully my surgery goes well haven't done that part yet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 14, 2013

Breast Lift - Good experience. The surgeon was wonderful and knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2013

Breast Lift - I felt that the team was experienced and open to my questions. I have many friends who have had successful procedures at the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 20, 2012

Breast Lift - Scincere caring empathetic staff. Dr. Canales and Dr. Furnas were very warm and approachable. Im 26 and this was my 4th breast surgery i've had some bad experiences with prior sugeries, many egotistical surgeons who don't nessecarely care and let their ego and too many clients cause a dissconnect in communication. I felt a real family atmosphere and a true concern from all of the staff. The anesthegelogist was also phenominal. I had to travel from far away but it was the perfect laid back location to have the procedure. Im glad i went with them. My old roomate saw them years back and thats how i knew about them. Also i called many times freaking out about evry little thing an dr. Canales was very patient and quik to return calls or see me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2012

Breast Lift - After I completed the online information to schedule an appointment, I was contacted within an hour or two. The office was able to schedule my appointment for the day I requested. The doctor was prompt and answered all of my questions. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}