Patient Reviews

Reviews for Santa Rosa, CA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Heather Furnas Liposuction Procedures

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 23, 2017

Liposuction - Honest realistic goals set. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 23, 2016

Laser Liposuction - The service level and job knowledge was exemplary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 30, 2014

Liposuction - I was nervous about surgery and EVERYONE made me feel comfortable and relaxed. It was a wonderful experience. Having a second surgery in December because I was so satisfied with my first surgery. I plan on having an ongoing relationship" with Dr. Furnas and her staff. " More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 27, 2014

Liposuction - It was friendly and safe, and i feel like I can call back and get more questions answered as needed. Of course, when I left I thought of more questions than I had brought- but that was mostly because the surgeon recommended a tummy tuck and I had gone in with liposuction in mind. The staff were super friendly and nice, and encouraging - sincerely. I liked being there and didn't feel self-conscious. I would have liked more comparison info between lipo vs. tummy tuck; the surgeon sort of glossed over that. I do plan on getting a 2nd opinion, to be thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2014

Liposuction - Dr. Furness is very reassuring and inspires confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 22, 2013

Laser Liposuction - Found Dr. Furnas to be extremely knowledgeable and skilled in the procedure I was having and most important, provided realistic expectations for results from the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 16, 2013

Laser Liposuction - Folks were warm and welcoming - very professional.I feel confident about the surgeons - I come from a family of medicine- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 03, 2013

Laser Liposuction - Surgeon presents a realistic approach to what type of results are possible. Extremely knowledgeable and approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 20, 2013

Laser Liposuction - All of the staff are extremely nice and helpful. They are not judgemental at all. They are all beautiful women inside and out, and always make me feel comfortable and relaxed.Kelli was my patient coordinator. I love her! She is kind and personable and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the preop. She was also very thorough. I appreciated her call & reminder the day before my surgery with a checklist of what to bring. She completely put me at ease.As I was filling in this survey, she called to follow up with me about yesterday's surgery and how I am feeling today. She is so sweet.The only general recommendation I would make, would be to add two things to the Postoperative/pink checklist sheet: 1. Bring glasses if you wear contacts. (Kelli told me that the night before the surgery.)2. Buy probiotics if you are susceptible to yeast infections.I have had great experiences with the staff and Dr. Furnas and will continue to use PSA and Allegro Med Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2012

Liposuction - I was highly satisfied. Dr. Furnas was respectful and I understood the procedure completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Liposuction - Staff Doctors facility excellent More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.