Patient Reviews

Reviews for Santa Rosa, CA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Heather Furnas

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter270 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 15, 2019

Breast Implant Removal - Dr. Furnas is a caring doctor. She showed concern yet made you feel at ease. I trusted her and she did me right! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 30, 2019

Breast Implant Revision - Staff is extremely knowledgeable. I felt comfortable with the facility & staff. Everything was streamlined due to many years in practice. Everything that I signed was given to me in my own personal booklet, which I was able to reference when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 08, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Outstanding results! I still look in the mirror and say, “wow, these are my breasts!” Dr. Furnas made me feel safe and answered all my questions! I want to rave about the fantastic results but I will keep it short. The staff is 10/10. Quick responses and work with your schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2019

I recently underwent breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Heather Furnas and I couldn’t be happier with the entire experience. The staff made everything so easy and comfortable, and Dr. Furnas is very thorough, professional and caring. I’m still in the very early stages of healing, but I can already tell that I’m going to be extremely pleased with the final results. I will definitely recommend Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa to friends and family. I will also be returning to their practice for future services. Thank you PSA!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The staff made me feel comfortable before the consultation. Dr. Furnas was very warm and welcoming, and she answered all my questions. After the consult, Stephanie scheduled my appointment with ease and the entire team has made this experience very easy and comfortable for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 16, 2019

Rhinoplasty - I thought the staff was kind and professional, it is obvious the staff is well versed with all the information needed for patient inquiries. No matter who I spoke with in the office I was given a quick response, Stephanie Berg was fantastic!! Dr. Furnas was kind and patient with me during my consultation and made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process, I can't wait to have my procedure done at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2019

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. The environment was comfortable and calming. It got rid of all of my nerves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2019

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. The environment was comfortable and calming. It got rid of all of my nerves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Furnas did a amazing job. I would go back to them for any other cosmetic needs in the future. The end product looks great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 13, 2019

Breast Augmentation - First impressions are important to me. Staff and Dr.’s very friendly and warm. Intermediate visits gave insight that I needed. I love the outcome. I believe Dr. Furnas looked at my body type and was spot on with my ultimate desire. No nausea / vomiting post op! Every one was warm and insightful regarding the whole process pre-operative . Gave me calmness and confidence at my age :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 13, 2019

Breast Augmentation - PSA is more then professional it’s like having a team having your back through, before, and after your surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Staff is friendly, couldn’t be happier with my results. I would definitely recommend them for any work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The experience was amazing. I was so nervous going into it and they made me more comfortable than I could ever imagine. My results exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 02, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Right off the bat when I called interested in making a consultation, Keri was extremely compassionate and informative. The day of my consult, when I met Dr. Furnas in person, she was very personable and knowledgeable. Kelsey has also been amazing and helpful in many ways! The entire team made me feel much more comfortable then I could have imagined and for that I’m excited and appreciative of what PSA has to offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 01, 2019

Rhinoplasty - I had a rhinoplasty performed by Plastic Surgery Associates. I asked my surgeon, Dr. Furnas, to try to make the outcome subtle. I did NOT want to look like someone else. I just wanted a slightly more refined version of my nose. She did this for me. I thought my outcome was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Great experience! Made me very comfortable and follow up was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I have known Dr. Furnas for many years and just had my second surgery with her. The first was an upper eyelid surgery when I was 51 and now, at age 68, I had a facelift, CO2 laser and fat injections. I was out and about one week post surgery and back at the gym after 2 weeks. The results are amazing (and subtle) and my friends are impressed....those that know that is.For such a lot of surgery, it was a non event. At week 3, other than a bit of residual redness from the laser, I am fully back in my life.Thank you Heather, you continue to amaze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Recently I had to go in to get a Capsular contracture. In Layman terms it means my skin easily stretches. So my perfect breast augmentation done by the amazing Dr Furnas about 3 years ago started to hang lower then my pocket. They use a mesh if needed to give my skin a little more back bone and extra sutures! They are perfect! I would say it’s like having the breasts I had as a teen....But I never had any so I wouldn’t know. LOL All I know is I’m beyond grateful. Im beyond happy with the results. And my confidence has a little more boost. My post op was quicker then the first time as well. I was up and moving the same day!!! I came in and Dr Furnas and her team gave me better results tan I could have ever imagined.?? Thank you Dr Furnas and psa, I love you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Very friendly and welcoming staff. Would definitely recommend anyone go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The surgeon was highly knowledgeable, the results are amazing. The staff is friendly & accommodating. It has improved & balanced out my body shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 22, 2019

Breast Lift - This was probably the best surgery experience I had. Right after surgery I was alert and felt really good. I am happy with my results. I stressed to Dr. Furnas my desire that my intention was not to go up a lot in size but I wanted volume, and that's exactly what I got. I'm very pleased with my results! I feel more comfortable and confident following surgery. My self esteem has improved greatly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2019

I can’t recommend Dr. Furnas enough! Not only does Dr. Furnas have impeccable credentials but she was easy to talk to and could clearly explain the procedure. Dr. Furnas was meticulous about not only my rhinoplasty but also my pre and post operative care. I love my outcome! I would do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 08, 2018

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Dr. Furness was so very professional, easy to talk to, and really put me at ease. The staff was thorough, kind, attentive, and prompt. Plus, I was able to do my pre-op at my consultation visit and was scheduled for surgery right away. Yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 08, 2018

Tummy Tuck - I was so impressed with the professionalism of staff, the graciousness and warmth of Dr. Furnas, and the overall results. The entire experience was wonderful. I am so happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 08, 2018

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Dr. Furness was so very professional, easy to talk to, and really put me at ease. The staff was thorough, kind, attentive, and prompt. Plus, I was able to do my pre-op at my consultation visit and was scheduled for surgery right away. Yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2018

I had wanted to have breast augmentation for many years, but was fearful. I finally decided to do it at just under 50 years old and am so glad I did. Dr. Furnas was very friendly, professional, and explained what the procedure might help me realistically achieve. Surgery itself was quick. I followed all of the post-op instructions carefully afterwards and recovery was easier than expected. I am happy with my results and wish I’d done it sooner. I would definitely recommend Dr. Furnas to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 06, 2018

Face Lift - Professional and authentically nice people in this office. I met with a few other highly rated practices in Beverly Hills, San Francisco and Sacramento. They were all very polished and ultimately all recommended the exact procedures for the results I wanted. The surgeon in Sacramento personally recommended Dr Furness to me if I decided to have the surgery done in Santa Rosa which I ultimately did decide to do. She indicated that she was an truly excellent surgeon and I absolutely agree with her. Am very happy with the process and my results.People have noticed that my skin looks so great and even strangers have complimented me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 28, 2018

Breast Augmentation - This procedure has given me so much confidence and I’ve actually learned how to love myself. It was a life changing experience. My clothes fit so much better, and everyone in the office made me feel like family. My questions were always answered and I will be recommending potential patients to this office. .I am highly satisfied with my experience due to the staff and Dr. Furnas making me feel so comfortable and not embarrassed about my body before my breast augmentation. My life has completely changed since my surgery, you accommodated my needs and went above and beyond, and I couldn’t thank you more! I am extremely happy with my amazing results, it is such a great feeling to look at yourself in the mirror and not be disappointed in what you see or embarrassed and Dr. Furnas and staff changed that for me. I see myself now and have confidence and just love my body. Thank you so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dr. Furnas is more than just a surgeon, she’s an artist! Her work goes above and beyond. I would recommend her to anyone for their cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 26, 2018

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Furnas was very confidence inspiring. This is undoubtedly influenced by her impeccable credentials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Furnas and her whole office staff. From pre-op appointments, to the day of surgery and post op appointments they were always so professional, organized, clean, & always welcomed me with a warm and friendly smile. I love how each and every one of the staff addresses me by my first name! I would highly recommend Dr. Furnas, I am thrilled with my breast augmentation results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Best decision I’ve made for myself in awhile. I had an abdominoplasty w/muscle repair. I love the way my clothes fit!!! Better yet, my low back pain is gone.Dr. Furnas is kind and professional. My amazing results reflect her skill and high standards for quality care.I interacted with about 10-12 staff members between consultation, scheduling, pre-op, surgery, and post-op visits. ALL have been courteous, professional and welcoming.Thank you all!! I feel amazing!MV More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 20, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I came in after breastfeeding 2 babes missing the big fullness of breastfeeding boobs. When I walked in my boobs were deflated and saggy. I said I would love to have nice, big, natural looking boobs and that is EXACTLY what I received. I’m beyond happy! I literally feel like they have always been mine and the care I received from the entire staff was outstanding! I’m one very happy momma!Dr Furnas made this entire procedure feel as though it was so natural and easy! She is the absolute sweetest and made me feel very comfortable through the entire journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 09, 2018

Breast Implant Removal - Dr. Furnas took on a procedure that another Plastic Surgeon (not affiliated with Plastic Surgeons Associates) could not complete. Not only was she available on short notice to correct this problem, but did it with a smile and, PERFECT outcome surgery. I felt extremely happy and satisfied with the over all experience. Dr. Furnas's whole team were definitely extremely professional and at the pinnacle of their specific jobs/profession. My surgery was completed with perfection as the outcome. I cannot thank Dr. Furnas and her team enough for making this experience so positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 08, 2018

Eyelid Surgery - Professional service, excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 08, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Amazing doctor and employees. Could not be any happier with that care that I have been getting from the whole office. Will definitely be a returning patient. Dr Furnas. Thank you for making me feel more confident about myself. [name] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Professionalism of staff and providers.Courtesy of staff and providers.Expertise and skill of clinical providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2018

Breast Reduction - I'm only 18 and the thought of doctors office, needles, and surgery frightens me. I was extremely nervous for my surgery (also excited) but I was always comforted and supported by the staff. On the day of my surgery, I was noticeably nervous and everyone was so kind and patient with me which I appreciated more than anything. While the anesthesiologist was putting in the needle, I began to stress out and panic. The staff immediately came over me and began to rub my arms and comfort me while I was anxious. They talked to me and allowed me to be distracted while I was facing my worst fear. Dr. Furnace was amazing and answered every question I had. I really went into the surgery with all my questions asked and knowing I was in good hands. I have already recommeneded Plastic Surgery Associates to many people and have talked about my positive experience to many. I am super satisfied with the surgery results and my overall experience! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Furnas has wonderful beside manners and a gentle, caring heart. She and her staff are sincere and attentive. I was apprehensive to have this procedure, but am now beyond thrilled with the results.Reduction from 500cc to 295cc. I was concerned how my breasts would look by going smaller, if they would be saggy. I gave Dr. Furnas the go-ahead to make the decision during surgery between 275cc and 295cc. She made the right choice. I look natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2018

Breast Implant Removal - the staff is awesome. even though i decided to take my implants out, i would still absolutely recommend this practice to anyone. they are super professional, very caring, and great at what they do. the level of professionalism, safety and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2018

Breast Augmentation - The people who work at Dr. Furnas office are OUTSTANDING! From receptionists, to nurses, to the consultation, to the payment... pre op and surgery... Everyone was incredible! I almost wish I wanted more cosmetic procedures just to visit the office again. I have already recommended several friends who were on the fence because they hadn't found a good match for a surgeon yet. I absolutely love Dr. Furnas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2018

Breast Reduction - The people there are very friendly, and most importantly, knowledgeable of the service I need. They made me feel very welcome and confident in my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2018

Breast Reduction - Upon my first visit to Plastic Surgery Associates I was provided with all the info that I needed to make my decision about having breast reduction surgery. Dr. Furnas was very caring and patient answering any questions and concerns that I had. The pre-surgery booklet was extremely helpful in preparing me for what to expect as well as the post-op section. My surgery went very smoothly and I am very happy with the results. I would definitely recommend Dr. Furnas and Dr. Canales to anyone considering plastic surgery. I also use the Allegro Med Spa and am also very satisfied with their services.I was experiencing back and neck pain as well as deep strap marks on my shoulders. Since surgery I no longer have back and neck pain. Strap marks are not as deep or severe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 12, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I enjoyed talking to everyone that worked with me along the way from reception to the physician. Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable . My surgery was on-time and everyone that I met with the morning of was very friendly and informative. I am beyond satisfied with the entire process from start to finish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 28, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - Everything was well explained and organized. I always knew what to expect My eyes look great and I am getting so many compliments that I look so good but Most people don’t even know that I had the procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 25, 2017

Breast Reduction - DR FURNAS IS A WARM AND CARING PHYSCIAN WHO IS EAGER TO HELP HER PATIENTS ACHIEVE THEIR GOALS AND AT THE SAME TIME INFORM US TO BE REALISTIC ABOUT THE RESULTS OF THE PROCEDURE. SHE MADE ME FEEL RELAXED AND AT EASE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 04, 2017

Breast Augmentation - The entire staff was great and especially doctor furnas. Her knowledge and kindness really calmed my nerves before the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 04, 2017

Scar revision from non-cosmetic breast surgery was excellent and exceeded my expectations. .Excellent care from start to finish. Always feel valued as a patient and a person in this practice. Have had three procedures performed here and highly satisfied with all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 03, 2017

Labiaplasty - Outstanding staff. Absolutely loved dr Furnas. Great communication, great environment and atmosphere I can sit more comfortable. Easier to keep clean, also sex life is more comfortable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 14, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Easy seamless process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 05, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Very informative, choices provided. Honesty about concerns appreciated. Friendliness and positive attitudes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 19, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - My goal was met! More self confidence, feel more approving of my looks at my age More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 17, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was very informative. Very nice. Very approachable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 04, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was friendly and helpful and the surgeon was very inviting. The facility was also clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 04, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was very helpful there. They made me feel comfortable and excited for my surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 20, 2017

Breast Augmentation - I'm looking forward to my procedure and could say I'm very happy how affordable they were. Everyone is friendly and make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 06, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Very friendly and experienced staff, made me feel very welcomed as if I were an old friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2017

Juvéderm® XC - I loved my results, would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - I loved my results, would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 14, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Yes extremely, my doctor made me so comfortable, and was so calming! Love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 14, 2017

Juvéderm® XC - Yes extremely, my doctor made me so comfortable, and was so calming! Love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 23, 2017

Liposuction - Honest realistic goals set. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 23, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 09, 2017

Tummy Tuck - The staff and surgeons were very professional yet inviting. The nurses were able to answer my calls promptly. I felt if I needed anything before or after my surgery, the staff or Dr. would provide it promptly. I felt I was in very good and capable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

My experience with PSA was wonderful. The staff is warm and inviting. And they all strive to make you feel as comfortable as possible. The office is clean and well kept as well. When i went to Dr. Furnas i was a little nervous due to the type of procedure i was having. I first saw her for labiaplasty, now if you know what labiaplasty is I'm sure you can see why i was nervous and a little embarrassed. But in my case i was to uncomfortable in that area not to see someone about it. Looking back on it now i really wish i had met and saw Dr. Furnas sooner. She made me feel safe and comfortable. And after the procedure was done i absolutely loved my results. i was able to finally be active comfortably. I had also undergone breast augmentation by Dr. furnas and was pleasantly please on the results of that as well. She is very professional and a true artist. i highly Recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Dr. Furnas and her entire staff were kind, informative, and very professional. I had several procedures done at one time: upper blepharoplasty, lower facelift, and laser resurfacing on my face and chest. It has been a little over three weeks since my surgery and I look great! Not overly done which was my fear. Dr. Furnas does beautiful, natural work and I would highly recommend Plastic Surgery Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 12, 2017

Rhinoplasty - From my very first visit to my two month post op I had this afternoon, Dr. Furnas listened to what I wanted, gave me excellent advice and made sure I was heard! I had been looking for the right surgeon for the better part of a decade and after my first visit I knew she was meant to be my surgeon! I mean, there's a reason she and her husband have the reputation of being the best.... they truly are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 12, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - I look better and feel better about myself.Everything about my procedure was handled in a very professional and caring atmosphere. I would come back to anything I needed done in the future and would recommend to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 05, 2016

Breast Augmentation - very friendly, knowledgeable, comfortable atmosphere, reasonable price for my chosen procedure, I felt like a part of the process and not like I was just being told what to do. No assembly line feeling. I like that the Dr told me what they would suggest and what they were willing to do and not willing to do. I never felt rushed or like a nuisance, I had my question answered as well as my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 23, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 22, 2016

CoolSculpting® - I felt all the staff was very informative about my procedure. I felt very comfortable in the office and everybody was so friendly and welcoming.I was initially nervous about my procedure, but once I got there everybody made me feel very comfortable and at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 15, 2016

Tummy Tuck - My life has been completely changed! I am able to be so much more active now! I feel like a different person!I am highly satisfied with my expiererence from my consultation to my post op experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 23, 2016

Laser Liposuction - The service level and job knowledge was exemplary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 06, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Highly knowledgable & friendly staff! Went above & beyond to answer all my questions. Returned phone calls & emails promptly! Clean comfortable office environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 25, 2016

Breast Augmentation - The team is amazing. Everything went smooth. .The doctors are ? very nice couple and extremely knowledgeable. I had consultations with a couple of more surgeons prior going to Santa Rosa. However, when I met Dr. Furnas and Dr.Canales, I knew I would stick with them. I am glad I did. The results are amazing! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 22, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Better self image.Very competent surgeon and nurse. Helpful and patient nurse. Very satisfied with results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 23, 2016

Eyelid Surgery - Staff, anaesthesiologist and Dr. Furnas were friendly, helpful, and provided me with information I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 18, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Furnas was able to take my restore me to my pre-baby look. Don't get me wrong, I wouldn't give up the experience of feeding my children, but that did a number on me. I was so selfconscious. I felt it would be selfish to spend the money to have a breast augmentation, so I waited a number of years after having my sons. When I heard of my friend's experience with Dr. Furnas I knew she could help me too. And that she did! I feel comfortable in my own skin again. I stand a little taller. I smile a little bigger. It feels natural. I want to add, again - the genuine character shown by the staff and Dr. Furnas was equally impactful as the surgery results. Dr. Furnas is genuine, she took time to understand my needs. I was amazed by how masterfully Dr. Furnas took my vision and making it my reality. The way the entire staff interacts and engages is a testament to the true character of Dr. Furnas. I didn't expect to be so impressed and touched by their overall care, and I didn't expect such a smooth recovery. I believe PSA goes above and beyond for an overall life changing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 13, 2016

Breast Augmentation - The staff was wonderful and dr furans was great. She was available when I needed and answered all of my questions. Even on a Sunday More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr Furnas made me feel that the decision I made for myself was a good one and she promised she would do an excellent job. She is a very natural woman and understood the aesthetic I was after. That alone gave me more confidence to go ahead with the procedure. It is difficult to relate what you want to accomplish for yourself when you are mid 50's and your are relating to someone in their early 30's. accomplished the shape I was after More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2016

Dr. Furnas is simply amazing! She makes you feel so comfortable with her warm and friendly nature. I have been to her several times over the years and she has never disappointed me. She is genuinely concerned with your happiness and results.Her staff is very welcoming and friendly. Truly a professional, I cant say enough about Dr. Furnas and would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 18, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I have been considering these procedures for several years. I have friends who have had the procedures performed by another surgeon. I assumed that I was going to use the same surgeon they did. I scheduled a consultation with that surgeon. I had to pay for the appointment. Once there, I was kept waiting for 40 minutes to see the doctor. The appointment did not happen the way it was explained and then I was given an overly inflated quote. I'm happy that someone suggested that I contact Dr's Furnas and Cannales. Kari, the patient coordinator was friendly and helpful. I had to wait a few weeks for the consult appointment but was very pleased that Dr. Furnas actually examined me rather than just look me over and suggest additional procedures. Dr. Furnas was extremely caring and made recommendations that would help me achieve the best result. I booked my surgery date before I left. Overall, everyone I have encountered at the practice has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 02, 2015

Breast Augmentation - For a long time I had felt uncomfortable about the size and shape of my breasts; they looked misshapen to me and the small size did not compliment my tall frame. I had had the idea of plastic surgery in the back of my mind for a long time, but hadn't thought it was a reality for me. When discussing this at a weigh-in with my fitness instructor, she recommended I see Dr. Furnas. I was preparing for my upcoming wedding at the time and I wasn't sure timing-wise it was something I could get done and recovered from in time, nor did I think it was something I could afford or was mentally prepared for - but I was wrong! The staff thoroughly answered numerous questions from me before I had even stepped foot in the facility. I liked Dr. Furnas the instant I met her - she has excellent bedside manner and I felt very comfortable with her being my surgeon. The staff and Dr. Furnas all were incredibly friendly, reassuring and helpful. I felt instantly at ease after my first visit and every visit was the just as comfortable. I was impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of staff, nurses and the Doctor, the cleanliness of the facility and the organization of the entire process. The materials and handouts are stellar and the availability of the staff is top notch. My surgery results are better than I had imagined they could be. Dr. Furnas was careful to listen to all of my concerns and requests and she did exactly what I wanted, only better. I cannot give enough praise for this facility and this surgeon. I did not once question my decision through the entire process, nor after, and I feel like that is due to the incredible team at Plastic Surgery Associates. If I were to need or want another procedure, I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 09, 2015

Breast Augmentation - The care and confidence in the surgical team and all of the highly qualified staff! Thank you Dr. Furnas!! Love you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 06, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I had all my needs met by a friendly and helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 28, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was very friendly, everything was clean and professional and I felt really comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 28, 2015

Tummy Tuck - From my first phone call with Keri I was given a very professional experience. You can feel the pride all employees have to be part of such an amazing office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 18, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Friendliness, knowledgable and great coustomes service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 12, 2015

Breast Implant Revision - Beautiful facility, great staff, price. Surgeon was very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 09, 2015

Breast Implant Revision - I liked her thoroughness and knowing many others had the same issues I have and were resolved More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I love the quickness and comfortable feel of the whole staff is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 25, 2015

Tummy Tuck - I work in the Health Care field and we focus on patient satisfaction. Even though I'm not a clinical employee we still participate in the patient satisfaction side. Your office is very patient oriented. I appreciate that I didn't feel rushed to get through the consultation and had time for all my questions. I didn't feel like a number in your system. All the staff I have come in contact with are very friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great experiance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 17, 2015

Mommy Makeover - I was treated with respect and caring. My questions and concerns were carefully listened to and I received thoughtful and thorough responses. I appreciated the very detailed booklet of what to expect, and consulted it frequently following surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 17, 2015

Breast Implant Revision - Professional, clean, friendly and well educated. Felt comfortable and postivtive I was going to get a great result. Very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 12, 2015

Tummy Tuck - Excellent communication with surgeon regarding expectations and probable outcome.I loved that there were no drains and that the recovery was easier than expected.I'll go back for any other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 23, 2015

Laser Vein Treatment - The doctor and the rest of the staff is so friendly and makes you feel so welcome. The quality of work is impeccable and I am referring any of my friends who inquire about cosmetic procedures to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 22, 2015

Breast Augmentation - The entire staff at PSA is top notch. Dr. Heather Furnas did an amazing job with my breast augmentation and donut lift. I feel that she took the most conservative route possible to acheive my desired outcome, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I very much appreciate all of the follow up I've received after surgery, from a phone call the day after to the numerous follow up appointments to check in on my progress. I've had zero complications and if I choose to get any elective procedure done in the future this will be my one and only stop. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 16, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Very friendly staff. Well organized. Everything was prepped paperwork-wise before I got there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 16, 2015

Tummy Tuck - I didn't have to deal with any tubes for drainage. And my recovery was fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 01, 2015

Tummy Tuck - The overall experience was fantastic. Every one of your staff was a pleasure to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 10, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Everyone there made me feel so comfortable. They made me feel very relaxed for the procedures I was having done and I'm a very nervous person. The surgery room was top notched, just like if I was in a hospital. The doctors and staff really cared and did their best to make sure each procedures was done the best they could do and even put in extra time in places on my face they could use extra time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 10, 2015

Other - Very little scaring. And very little pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2015

Other - The entire staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. the surgeon took time to listen to all my concerns and answer every question that I had. she was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable especially due to the private matter of my concern More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2015

Breast Reduction - All around I could not have asked for anything more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2015

Labiaplasty - Very informative and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2015

Breast Augmentation - everyone was very friendly and informative during the consult. so all of my hesitations and fears about the surgery were gone. Overall a great experience.Between consult to surgery it was a 1.5 week process.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2015

Breast Reduction - The staff seemed to genuinely care about me. Dr. Furness is delightful. The surgery nurse held my hand. The surgery bed was lovely and warm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 12, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Excellent service experience. Thoughtful approach to procedure. The doctor listened to my interests and assisted with picking the perfect product. Excellent clinical outcome. Scarring minimal. Very natural looking results. Everyone pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 07, 2015

Face Lift - All of the above responses and greatfinalresults More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 07, 2015

Laser Resurfacing - Positive patients raving about dr. Furnos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 06, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I was treated with the upmost respect and kindness. Only possible negative thing I could say is that there wasn't much contact from the office after the surgery, especially in the first week. It would have been helpful to have someone call a few times just to check in and answer questions. I of course had someone's name to call but this would have raised the bar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 06, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I was happy with the results of my surgery. The doctor and staff were well educated and knowledgeable as well as friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 06, 2015

Breast Augmentation - The doctor really cares and listens and staff is friendly & efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 06, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I feel like I got a lot more then expected. My breast look natural and perfect for my body. My experience was very comfortable and made me feel like it was all about me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 04, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - The overall care and compassion of the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 29, 2015

Tummy Tuck - They are very clean and very understanding of my feelings and of what I wanted. And very polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 16, 2015

Tummy Tuck - The staff and doctor we're very professional and made the experience as enjoyable as possible.the technique for surgery and office appeared to be pretty advanced. My only negative was the wait time for surgery was pretty long. I'm sure it's because of how great the doctors here are but it would have been nice to get in sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 16, 2015

Eyelid Surgery - Dr. Furnas is an excellent surgeon and a wonderful human being.The staff is well-trained and authentically friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was friendly, the office and exam rooms were clean. Just the general feel of the place was positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 21, 2015

Tummy Tuck - Appreciated the professionalism shown both in person and email. Staff was very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 20, 2015

Neck Lift - The out come was very satisfactory. If there was another procedure needed to perfect the area, they took care of it w/o more cost. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 10, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I lived how comfortable everyone made me feel, this is a high anxiety time going through a surgery that is not absolutely necessary but your staff has made this such a smooth process. thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 19, 2015

Other - Dr. Furnas and Kerri were both super professional and knowledgable. Dr. Furnas has an outstanding bedside manner. She is obviously very highly trained and experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 19, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Ease of appointments times and consultation information. I loved meeting with the actual surgeon and getting to ask my questions directly. I was pleased with her demeanor and intellect. I understand there is a great deal of pride in the workmanship and in customer satisfaction of the product. The office is nice and calm. The administration staff was accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 19, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I feel that I have a life long relationship with Santa Rosa Plastic Surgery Associates. I will continue to go here when and if I need any further surgeries. I've recommend SR Plastic Surgery Associates to a number of family members and friends. The overall experience, both my first and second procedures, was stellar and I don't have one complaint. EVERYONE at the company is friendly, helpful, delightful and informative. I could not recommend this practice more and speak more highly of it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 19, 2015

Breast Augmentation - The staff and Doctor were super friendly and very informative. Felt comfortable every time I went it for check up and pre op. Loved this place and can't wait to come back!Breast look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 19, 2015

Face Lift - Dr. Furnas was very helpful, professional and highly skilled. I experienced minimal discomfort both during and after my procedure and the results are as good as can be expected! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 22, 2015

Breast Lift - I was unhappy at the way I looked. After having the surgery it gave me more confidence in myself. Made me feel a lot younger too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 21, 2015

Breast Reduction - Abby has been extremely helpful and is so quick with response time!! She makes you feel welcomed as soon as you hear her voice. The practice was extremely busy when I came in but Dr. Furnas never made me feel rushed and took so much time answering all my questions. I was completely at ease with her the entire time. After meeting with 3 surgeons the cost estimates were roughly the same but my decision ended up being solely based on my comfort level with Dr. Furnas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 21, 2015

Breast Implant Revision - Caring staff, talented surgeon, great results, utmost patient safety. All-around great experience. Felt well cared-for and respected. Surgeon skill is topnotch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 21, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I was pleased with the amount of professionalism from everyone. The other consults Iv had elsewhere were extremely unprofessional and scary. I felt and feel very excited and at ease with my future surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 18, 2014

Breast Augmentation - This was my very first plastic surgery experience and I don't think I could have asked for anything better. The staff is all very sweet and they show a genuine concern for any all questions or concerns. I felt comfortable asking anything that came to mind. The care that Dr. Furnas and her staff provided me is unforgettable, before and after my surgery. They all made me feel like more than just a patient. Very friendly and very caring. I was pleasantly surprised that such a procedure didn't get me nervous. I would recommend this practice in a heart beat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 01, 2014

Tummy Tuck - The doctor and staff were very professional, friendly, thorough, and responsive. They answered my questions and provided a lot of information that I didn't think to ask for. When I called after the procedure with a question, I got immediate help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 30, 2014

Liposuction - I was nervous about surgery and EVERYONE made me feel comfortable and relaxed. It was a wonderful experience. Having a second surgery in December because I was so satisfied with my first surgery. I plan on having an ongoing relationship" with Dr. Furnas and her staff. " More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 09, 2014

Face Lift - I was given full information on my procedure.I had very good follow up visits.The booklet they provide has every question and procedure covered within.They were easy to contact when I had questions.They were always available to see me if I needed to be seen.Their staff all greeted me by name and I never had to wait to be seen.The staff was always efficient and helpful.I think my procedure went better than I had expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 25, 2014

Breast Reduction - Friendly staff and great doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 11, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was extremely polite. I was very nervous and they made me feel 100\% comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 27, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Professional staff and doctor. Clean office and surgery suite. Organized office with respect to paperwork and appointments. On-time with their appointment schedule. Highly satisfied that the end result matched my expectation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 13, 2014

Mommy Makeover - I think Dr. Heather Furnas is an extremely talented surgeon - a true artist. She gave me a beautiful result that was beyond my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 13, 2014

Breast Augmentation - They were all so sweet and professional. Definitely would go back and also recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 04, 2014

Face Lift - the surgery results created a natural look, improvement without the stereotypical pulled" look of a facelift. The healing process was very manageable, never severe or overly uncomfortable pain level. I experienced Dr. Furnas to be a very sincere and concerned surgeon. I came away from our first consultation thinking this is someone I trust and feel confident that she is very competent in what she does." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 27, 2014

Liposuction - It was friendly and safe, and i feel like I can call back and get more questions answered as needed. Of course, when I left I thought of more questions than I had brought- but that was mostly because the surgeon recommended a tummy tuck and I had gone in with liposuction in mind. The staff were super friendly and nice, and encouraging - sincerely. I liked being there and didn't feel self-conscious. I would have liked more comparison info between lipo vs. tummy tuck; the surgeon sort of glossed over that. I do plan on getting a 2nd opinion, to be thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 21, 2014

Mommy Makeover - Clean facilities, great staff, easy to contact about problems, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 03, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Everything was done in a highly professional manor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 20, 2014

Face Lift - I was able to meet with and speak on the phone with several people who had similar procedures. They were in my age group. They were highly pleased with their results and very happy with the pre and post care they received.I felt the surgeon was sensitive to my specific needs and was always available to help me through the process. I was treated with respect, and all my questions and concerns were handled immediately without judgement. The surgeon and staff were helpful, friendly and respectful. Most importantly, the surgeon was highly competent. She regularly attends seminars on plastic surgery, and is up to date on procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 19, 2014

Eyelid Surgery - I appreciated that Dr. Furnas was extremely careful about what surgery she felt would be safe for me, and what would be difficult for me to heal from, due to an auto immune issue I have.Before the surgery, I did have a meeting with Dr. Furnas and asked some questions about things I had read on the internet. This seemed to annoy her, and she told me if I wasn't comfortable with her doing the surgery, I should find some one else. I was a bit taken aback by this, but in retrospect, I was probably asking some really stupid questions. If that was the case, I felt she might have handled it a little differently. Perhaps more reassuring and less annoyed.Despite that one little bump in the road, everything about the surgery was great, and every encounter I had with the Dr. after that incident, was very positive and kind.I'm very very pleased with the outcome of my eyelid surgery. I think the Dr. did a beautiful job, and I would recommend her to anyone interested in that procedure.The staff both upstairs and in the spa, are upbeat and encouraging. I will definitely continue doing business at business at PSA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 17, 2014

Other - ...the lovely staff provided me wonderful care from start to finish... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 16, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I felt that everyone that I came into contact with was very warm and caring. Great bedside manor, so to speak More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 11, 2014

Eyelid Surgery - Everyone at this office (except for one person) made me feel comfortable and welcomed every time I came into the office, Dr.Furnas was great. Im very happy with my eye lid lift More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 04, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was extreemly friendly and caring in the office/operating room. Made me feel completely welcomed and made my experience absolutely AMAZING. Every step of the way, they helped me with any questions or concerns I had, but I do have to say that my nurse Kelli and Dr. Furnas just completed my wonderful experience from start to finish. All in all, you ladies all ROCK! Thank you for providing the best service and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 24, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Every staff member at Plastic Surgery Associates that I came into contact with during my overall experience there, was amazing! I was so satisfied with the quality of care I received, and my results are exactly what I was hoping for. I would recommend their office to everyone I know who is interested in plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 02, 2014

Face Lift - I especially appreciated the physician's honesty, reassurance, knowledge, and availability to answer questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 26, 2014

Fraxel Repair - very personable staff, polite and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 06, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I'd been thinking about having this surgery for over 10 years. (I did a lot of research!) Every aspect of the experience with the staff was excellent. Plus- I LOVE the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 01, 2014

Breast Augmentation - I had a previous procedure done the 10 years ago and was very happy with my experience and results. Both doctor's also have a respected reputation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 27, 2014

Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Heather and staff are extremely professional, kind, caring and respectful. Even when asking you to do something you do not really want to do, i.e., have your picture taken, the staff make you feel as comfortable as possible. The practice obviously takes care to hire in the right people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I liked the knowledge and friendliness of the staff. I had had a prior procedure done there and trusted the Doctor. I was extremely satisfied with the outcome! That was my main reason for returning to her and this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2014

Liposuction - Dr. Furness is very reassuring and inspires confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 06, 2014

Breast Lift - I was immediately greeted with the most friendly and courteous staff I have ever experienced in any medical office. They all made me feel so welcome and comfortable my entire visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 06, 2014

Breast Augmentation - I am highly satisfied with my experience with Dr. Frunas and the staff because upon arrival i felt immediately welcome and free to ask whatever and as many questions as i needed. The surgeon was engaged in our conversation, listened to my desires and responded with detail. The assistant, who stayed in the room during my consultation was one of the sweetest and most knowledgable to the surgeon. I had a great experience and found it easy to select the exact date i wanted for surgery. I cant wait for my procedure and would not be able to go through with this unless the staff and facility wasn''t as nice and sophisticated as it is. Thank you for all of your time and helpful tips! This practice is where i will continue to go for any and all of my cosmetic questions and procedures. thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 24, 2014

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Heather Furnas not only does AMAZING work but she is also a very caring and sincere individual. I was comfortable with every step of the process. Her staff was always helpful and friendly, willing to answer any question or concern i had. I could not be more pleased with my new look. I would not hesitate to refer my friends and family to Dr. Furnas and PSA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 13, 2014

Fraxel Repair - professional and courteous staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 13, 2014

Breast Augmentation - The quality of care administered by Dr. Furnas was outstanding. My questions both before the surgery and after the surgery were answered and follow-ups were scheduled in order to check on my progress and make sure that everything was healing accordingly. I am extremely happy with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 09, 2014

Face Lift - I was very unsure about having the procedure. Dr. Furnas really put my mind at ease about the whole thing. I'm still nervous about it but nothing like I was More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 19, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was so friendly. I had so many questions and I never once felt like I was putting anyone out by asking them. Obviously I was scared ont day of surgery. The nurse and anesthesiologist made me laugh as I was drifting off to dream land. Everyone has gone above and beyond for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 05, 2013

Face Lift - Enjoyed consult with dr furness. I will go through various procedures as she suggested. Now doing Botox , then lazer peel and then possibly a face lift within a year or so all at your office. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 01, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Excellent communication, clean and hospitable environment, proven results, highly recommended (and with good reason), exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 22, 2013

Laser Liposuction - Found Dr. Furnas to be extremely knowledgeable and skilled in the procedure I was having and most important, provided realistic expectations for results from the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 21, 2013

Face Lift - The work was high quality and very natural-looking. The doctor was highly skilled and extremely attentive. I think she is probably the best in our county. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 06, 2013

Breast Augmentation - I felt very comfortable with the surgeon and her staff. I was told if I had any concerns to contact them and I felt that they were sincere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 06, 2013

Breast Augmentation - I was very satisfied with a breast lift in 2003 and returned for augmentation. The surgeons were friendly, compitant and experienced. I did not hesitate coming back for another procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 06, 2013

Other - My experience was extremely positive. Everyone in the office was not only friendly and helpful, but looked like real people, rather than the 'stepford wives' appearance I have encountered in other cosmetic surgeon's offices. Dr Furnas was lovely and charming and put me at ease about the procedure. She understood my desire to take things a step at a time, rather than urging me toward something more extensive. My consultation with her gave me confidence in her skill and ability to help me achieve my goal of younger looking skin and I am excited about scheduling the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2013

Breast Implant Revision - Excellent, caring staff and highly skilled surgeons, excellent results for a very reasonable price More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2013

Face Lift - The Drs staff and office is a class act. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Furnas is very knowledgable. She's done a previous surgery on me and very pleased with the outcome. There's no need in getting another opinion, I feel totally confident with her. I recommended the practice to many individuals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 18, 2013

Tummy Tuck - I am alway very satisfied with Dr Furnes. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 18, 2013

Face Lift - The doctor was confident and upbeat and knowledgeable. Very easy to talk to and explained procedures very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 27, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Right before going into surgery, I felt very unsure as to what size I may come out with. ( my concern was coming out with a larger than desired breast augmentation.) Even though everyone was ready to proceed with the surgery, Dr. Furnas took my last minute concerns very seriously, and she determined a smaller size for me that she thought I would be satisfied with. Her estimation was perfect and I could not have asked for a more appropriate size for my age and frame. Because of this, i would trust no one other than Dr. Furnas to do any future surgery I may elect to have, as well as highly recommend her to someone considering any elective surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 21, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Friendly, kind and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 21, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Furnas is an incredibly giving and professional person. She is neither pretentious nor condescending, like many doctors. She put me completely at ease that she's the right person to perform my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2013

Laser Scar Treatment - Knowing that all results vary from person to person, Dr. Furnas went above and beyond trying to give me the results I was looking for and am very thankful that she did! I am very pleased with the results and am looking forward to other treatments in the very near future!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 09, 2013

Breast Augmentation - I had a panic attack at about 1am on the day of surgery because I was terrified of being put under. This was always my biggest fear. When I arrived 5 hours later I was put at ease as I walked through the door. Everyone is just so nice and helpful. It really was a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 08, 2013

Breast Augmentation - PSA is a very professional and friendly business, it is a comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 25, 2013

Breast Augmentation - everyone made me feel warm and welcomed, extremely friendly with out being fake, and very helpful with all information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Great practice. Looking forward to having my surgery soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 25, 2013

Breast Augmentation - All the staff were very friendly and helpful, I felt I chose the rite place to et my surgery. I felt nothin but good vibes and am very excited to get my procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 16, 2013

Laser Liposuction - Folks were warm and welcoming - very professional.I feel confident about the surgeons - I come from a family of medicine- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 12, 2013

Breast Augmentation - The staff and physician were all great! The dissatisfaction had nothing to do with them, but with me. I am very satisfied with the implants but feel they're too small and it's been very hard finding bras. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 03, 2013

Laser Liposuction - Surgeon presents a realistic approach to what type of results are possible. Extremely knowledgeable and approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2013

Dr. Furnas was a joy. She made me feel at ease with her confidence. I recommend Dr. Furnas to everyone and wouldn't change a thing about my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 01, 2013

Breast Augmentation - I feel confident in the Dr.'s expertise and qualifications and she comes highly recommended by people that I know who are her patients. The office staff are friendly, responsive, professional and efficient; they create a warm and welcoming environment. The website offers a wealth of information about various procedures and treatments available and the 'before and after' photos are very helpful. The information I have received about my procedure and pre-op instructions is clearly written and very thorough. Everything about this practice inspires confidence in me and a complete sense of trust that I will receive the best care possible with the best possible outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 28, 2013

Breast Lift - I was treated as a friend and not a client or patient. I appreciated the kindness and care shown to me by Dr Furnas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2013

Breast Augmentation - The dr. Made me feel good about myself and was able to laughed at the jokes. I didn't feel rushed out. The visit made me feel even better about the procedure getting done. I loved how nice everyone was More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2013

Breast Lift - I felt informed and ready for the procedure. Post-surgical care was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 01, 2013

Other - Dr. Furnas, besides being an excellent surgeon, is compassionate and listens to her patient. I always feel that I am getting the best care with Dr. Furnas and that her knowledge and competence enhance my overall results...an invaluable necessity when one is seeking positive plastic surgery results. Thanks you for your attention to detail, Dr. Furnas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 26, 2013

Breast Augmentation - All of the staff were extremely professional and extraordinarily nice! I felt comfortable throughout the consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 21, 2013

Breast Reduction - Dr. Furnes is personable, thorough and very skilled. She allowed plenty of time to answer my questions. I never felt rushed or foolish for asking even the most basic question. I, as well as my husband, are very happy with my breast reduction. I never expected my breasts to look better than they EVER have before. I would do it again in a second. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 21, 2013

Breast Augmentation - The doctor listened to me an really did the best to make my end results exactly what I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 18, 2013

Face Lift - I felt that I had all the knowledge I needed to feel comfortable with the procedure. Dr. Fuernas answered all my questions pre-op & post-op. everyone was very professional. Surgery suite seems very professional, clean and was a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 18, 2013

Breast Lift - Everyone that I know that has gone there absolutely would go back. And really likes there resaults that's why I chose to go here. Hopefully my surgery goes well haven't done that part yet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 18, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Extremely qualified physicians in this practice and a tremendous wealth of knowledge in procedures they offer. I have high regard for their clinical judgement and their conservative approach. And would recommend to anyone without reservation.The ancillary personnel in the office and Allegro Med Spa are knowledgeable and accomodating. Everyone involved strives to create a positive experience. I can't imagine going elsewhere for surgery or injectables. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 15, 2013

Breast Augmentation - All of your office staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional, and make me feel cared for. Always a warm welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2013

Breast Augmentation - i felt like the staff was very kind and helpful. also i felt the doctor is every experianced in the procedure i am getting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2013

Breast Augmentation - The staff and Dr. Furnas were very friendly, helpful, and informative. They also come highly recommended to me, which is extremely important. I am very impressed with the doctors and the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was very nice and made me comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2013

Eyelid Surgery - The results of my surgery are amazing. The whole staff at the office were very friendly and supportive. An overall good experience. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 05, 2013

Breast Augmentation - The whole experience was very comfortable. I was nervous prior to the surgery but everybody was very helpful in helping me relax.They answered all my questions even after hours. The follow up was great and the surgeon is very personable and friendly. I would definitely go back if I need to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2013

LaserCap Laser Therapy - The staff was very kind and thorough when setting up the consultation with me and the follow up appointment. They helped answer questions I had regarding the paperwork and did it all with a smile. Dr. Furnace made me feel at ease about the procedure and confident in her abilities. She was personable and gentle. I felt very comfortable throughout the pre-op process and am excited for my upcoming surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 03, 2013

Breast Augmentation - It was a great experience. I am very happy with the whole treatment and outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 03, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Furnas is a compassionate, caring individual interested in providing the best outcome for me, as a patient. She is able to clearly, in plain terms, explain the procedure(s) and the reasons behind them. I will be completing an annual physical prior to booking my appointment for later this year. I am almost 57 years old and wish to have the all clear" from my primary physician prior to this elective procedure. I am sure he will be supportive & send me marching to get it completed. I look forward to visiting the Santa Rosa office again - all the kind people that are staff are just amazing." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 20, 2013

Laser Liposuction - All of the staff are extremely nice and helpful. They are not judgemental at all. They are all beautiful women inside and out, and always make me feel comfortable and relaxed.Kelli was my patient coordinator. I love her! She is kind and personable and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the preop. She was also very thorough. I appreciated her call & reminder the day before my surgery with a checklist of what to bring. She completely put me at ease.As I was filling in this survey, she called to follow up with me about yesterday's surgery and how I am feeling today. She is so sweet.The only general recommendation I would make, would be to add two things to the Postoperative/pink checklist sheet: 1. Bring glasses if you wear contacts. (Kelli told me that the night before the surgery.)2. Buy probiotics if you are susceptible to yeast infections.I have had great experiences with the staff and Dr. Furnas and will continue to use PSA and Allegro Med Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 15, 2013

Breast Augmentation - I felt comfortable at all times, lots info and questions answered. The staff super kind and professional. Loved the warm setting and the privacy! You guys rock!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 14, 2013

Breast Lift - Good experience. The surgeon was wonderful and knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 13, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Loved the entire experience. Was a very positive experience and very happy with the outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

Dr. Furnas was a joy. She made me feel at ease with her confidence. I recommend Dr. Furnas to everyone and wouldn't change a thing about my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2013

Breast Lift - I felt that the team was experienced and open to my questions. I have many friends who have had successful procedures at the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 02, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Everyone I have spoken with at this practice is professional and very postive. Dr.Furnas made me feel very comfortable and I trust her completely in doing my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 16, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Friendly environment, comfortable and very well educated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 11, 2013

Breast Augmentation - The doctors gave me exacticaly what I asked for!!They were friendly and very easy to work with, getting me in for appointments and the surgery when I wanted and needed.I am estatic with my results!!Thank You so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 11, 2013

Breast Augmentation - I have already recommend Dr. Furnas to family and friends. Unfortuntaely because of finances, I have to wait longer than I wanted for my procedure. Dr. Furnas was fabulous in every way, her staff as well. I felt very comfortable and everyone was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 03, 2013

Face Lift - This was my first of two surgical experiences with this team. I lost a lot of weight when my husband passed away five years ago, and though my weight finally stabilize, it left my face looking drawn and saggy. The face lift this incredible team did is soooo natural (I didn't want to try to look 29 again !) and I feel better about myself than I have in years. They are the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 30, 2012

Breast Augmentation - Every one was very nice,caring,professional. I felt safe before and after my procured. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 29, 2012

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Furnas was so attentive and kind throughout my entire experience. She was very patient and quick to answer any questions/concerns I had which were many since I scheduled everything from pre-op to post-op via internet/phone before travelling to Northern CA for the procedure. Entire staff was so knowledgeable and simply amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 14, 2012

Breast Implant Revision - Felt very comfortable with Dr. Furnas, felt assured that she knew what I wanted and am very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 14, 2012

Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Furnas, is the best, she is heart felt and listens to your needs and concerns. This will be my second surgery with her and her team. Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2012

Breast Implant Revision - I felt that Dr. Furnas understood what I wanted to achieve through surgery. Overall it was a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2012

CoolSculpting® - Upon walking into the office it felt very comfortable and welcoming. All the staff members were very helpful and I really felt comfortable with the surgeon and trusted her recommendation.The reason why I did not schedule the prodcedure was, do to a current medical condition I have. The company of the coolsculpting devise advised against me having the procedure done buy coolscultpting.I have the option to have lipo which I'm undecided at this point, but overall it was a very comfortable and informative consultation.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2012

Breast Augmentation - All of the staff was great, I really liked the surgeon, and they have a great reputation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2012

Breast Augmentation - I felt that Dr. Furnas made me feel very comfortable and eased my mind about the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2012

Breast Augmentation - Great staff & great Doc! Overall very good experience. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2012

CoolSculpting® - I have come in for two separate consultations, as well as a Botox treatment with Lisa. Everyone in the office, no matter their role, has always been welcoming, kind and helpful. I have also been to a follow-up appointment with my stepmom and was very impressed with how she was treated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 06, 2012

Breast Implant Revision - Every question I had was thoroughly answered with respect. The office staff and surgeon did a fabulous job of explaining to me what to expect during the recovery period. This was helpful in managing my mental state, as well as physical state during recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 06, 2012

Cellulite Treatment - Dr Furnas did my breast augmentation and she and her staff were so helpful and compassionate. That is why I chose her to perform my cellulaze procedure. A very caring group of people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 06, 2012

Neck Lift - I did not feel rushed. I had all the time I needed to ask questions. There was no hard sell. All my questions and concerns were addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 26, 2012

Breast Augmentation - I absolutely love my new breasts and so does my husband. It was the best money we ever spent. Dr.furnas listened to my wishes and gave me exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be happier with the out come. And that was after breast feeding two babies for a total of three years. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 26, 2012

Breast Augmentation - My two experiences have been shared to everyone whom has question my procedures. I have shown the remarkable outcome to those who wanted to view my breasts. I am so satisfied with my outcome and hope all whom hear of your practice go and have the most awesome time with all your staff. Thank you so much..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 21, 2012

Breast Augmentation - The staff was amazing. Everyone was helpful and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 18, 2012

Breast Augmentation - The surgeon way extremely informative, gentle and aware of my needs and wants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 18, 2012

Tummy Tuck - The whole team at this practice is phenomenal. Their knowledge is top notch, their caring is obvious and sincere, and they are friendly above and beyond ANY calling. This is my second surgical procedure here and I recommend them to anyone considering any sort of cosmetic surgery...I would never think of going anywhere else, and yes, I probably will have more 'procedures' in the future. Not because of any real vanity, but because I know how natural and truly wonderful the results are with this fabulous team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 18, 2012

Tummy Tuck - I am a long standing customer with this practice, beginning with MedSpa attached to the surgical practice. I had a face lift there one year ago, and will return here again should I feel the need to address one of the many little 'glitches' that come with aging. The doctors are impeccably educated, informed, and talented, and as if all of that isn't enough, they are some of the nicest people you would ever want to know. Two thumbs up to ALL !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 16, 2012

Breast Implant Revision - Dr Furnas and her staff were friendly, professional, respectful and informative.I was given realistic expectations and a detailed explanation of the procedure. At no time in any of my interactions with anyone at the office did I feel rushed, embarrassed or unheard. Dr. Furnas and her staff are deserving of all the accolades they have received from other patients and I am very glad that I chose to come to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 16, 2012

Arm Lift - Informative, all questions answered in a clear, easy to understand manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 16, 2012

Eyelid Surgery - All the staff are attentive and friendly. Dr. Furnas did not appear rushed, and took as long as I needed to answer questions. On a return visit to discuss a different procedure with the skin care clinic downstairs, I made it clear that I had very little time, and they were extremely prompt: my appointment was exactly on time, and I appreciate that staff realizes my time is also important. Plus, they took a moment and looked up the score on the Giant's World Series match!! Very sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 16, 2012

Other - Dr. Furnas & staff were not only friendly, but any questions I had they answered for me. My expectations were met and I am couldn't be more pleased with the outcome of my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2012

Breast Reduction - I always felt safe and I felt well taken care of. My new, smaller breasts, are so wonderful! I wish I had done it years ago. Very qualified clinic and doctors and staff...and close to my home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2012

Chin Implant - Very professional and thorough office and staff. Also very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2012

Liposuction - I was highly satisfied. Dr. Furnas was respectful and I understood the procedure completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2012

Breast Lift - After I completed the online information to schedule an appointment, I was contacted within an hour or two. The office was able to schedule my appointment for the day I requested. The doctor was prompt and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2012

Tummy Tuck - My surgery turned out amazing. I am so happy with the results. Dr furnas' office is so professional and I was always treated with respect and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2012

Breast Augmentation - I was so blown away at how friendly and caring the entire staff was. Dr Furnas really listened to everything I said and explained and prepared me well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - I thought everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcome and safe :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - The staff and doctors were very nice and always very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was very nice and courteous. The facility is very relaxing and comfortable. I felt my consultation was private and it felt like I had the whole building to myself. :)Dr Furnas and Lon were so nice and helpful! Thanks guys for a great experience so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Eyelid Surgery - I'm so happy with the outcome. I don't look like an old lady anymore at 55. I don't have to lift my eyebrows anymore, in fact I now have to break that habit. I have never been to any kind of office where the staff is so nice. Thank you Dr. Furnace for the new me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Liposuction - Staff Doctors facility excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - I couldn't be happier with my experience at PSA. Every staff member, including Dr. Furnas, was professional, friendly, and accommodating. I always felt taken care of. I can't say enough. I have already recommended Dr. Furnas and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Furnas and Lon Tran were VERY helpful during the entire consultation experience. I was a little nervous about a couple things and had a few questions but Dr. Furnas explained everything in complete detail and made me feel a lot more comfortable about my decision. I did not feel pressured into to making a decision on the spot, which was nice. They really made sure I had all the information I needed. Lon Tran was very kind & informative as well and helped me during the consultation. I am very excited to see the results after surgery!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - It has nothing to do with my experience at the facility or with any of the staff members, or the quality, but I do wish I would have gone a little larger. I hear that a lot of women say that after this surgery. The surgon did an amazing job, and i would highly reccomend her to anyone wanting breast augmentation. There is some wrinkling on the underneath of my breasts. I called and I was told that if there is not a lot of breast tissue, usually in women that are thinner, then wrinkling is common. I'm glad it's underneath and can not really be seen. I don't remember ever being told that before hand, though if I was I still would have gotten the procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - I was very prepared for the surgery and outcome. Everything that happened I was prepared for. The people there were so nice and caring. I am very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Face Lift - I liked the prep and was very satisfied that they wanted to know my medical history. Everyone made me feel comfortable and not so nervous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - The doctor was very open to my expectations. The entire staff really seems to care about their clients. I felt very informed on all aspects of my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - I have spoke highly of my experience to friends that are considering a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - The entire experience was very personal and comfortable with every member of the medical team from reception to my surgeon. My results were better than expected as well as the healing process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - From the moment you walk in the office you are treated with kindness. The office personnel are extremely nice and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - I have yet to have my surgery, but to this point I am impressed with the knowledge and material that has been provided to me. I feel very comfortable and confident to this point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2012

Dr. Heather Furnas is more then just a plastic surgeon... - Dr. Furnas also improves your confidence with her wonderful work! She is compassionate as well. I had a breast reduction one year ago (2011) after dreaming and planning on it for over 15 years! I chose Dr. Furnas because of her wonderful reviews online and her locality. From the initial encounter, I experienced nothing but kindness, patience and professionalism from every single person I came across in Dr. Furnas' office and surgery room. Dr. Furnas and her husband Dr. Canales, have their own surgery unit and recovery room in their building. Everything is state of the art. They even have their own generator to use if the power goes off while performing surgeries! The whole staff make you feel welcome and comfortable from the moment you step in to the office. Everyone is always smiling and cheerful. Follow up after the surgery is just awesome, you don't get shoved aside and forgotten by Dr. Furnas. I can't recommend her enough! Go meet her, you will see what all of us already know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2012

A Natrual Looking Breast Augmentation - I have never experience a more friendly environment in a Doctor's office before in my life. The Staff where all pleasant to be around, and caring of my specific needs. I was so happy to find a Dr Furnas. Dr. Furnas is full of great information, and will explain expectations and realistic results.. This was by far most appreciated. I would Highly recommend Dr Furnas for Breast Augmentation. She's got what it takes to give you the results your looking for... More

5.0
Review from AN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2019

Thank you very much Dr. Furnas. You do such a beautiful job. I love the way I look. Thank you so much to you and all your team. More

5.0
Review from HD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dear Dr. Furnas, THANK YOU SO MUCH for my beautiful new nose! I am so IN LOVE with it. Here it is, 6 weeks after surgery and I am already feeling more “at home” with it than I ever was with the old one! I also need to thank Christina and Jen for being so patient with my numerous questions and attentive to my pre-op and post-op care. All of you really put my mind at ease and I feel 100% terrific about the decision to “invest in myself” this way. Lastly, please also thank your wonderful nurses and anesthesiologist for me. I know they did an excellent job because I don’t remember a thing! Best Wishes! More

5.0
Review from BH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Furnas, Thank you so much for the great work you did to sculpt me! I know it was just a “little” but it meant a lot! I truly appreciate it. Congrats to 20 years & here’s to 20 more… More

5.0
Review from AN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2017

Dr. Furnas and staff, You have changed my life in so many ways and I truly want to thank you. The staff was so helpful and welcoming and each visit was memorable. And you, Dr. Furnas, are so kind and I just knew you were the doctor for me. I was so nervous with many other emotions and meeting with you the day before my surgery helped me to know I would be in good hands. It is amazing how my confidence has risen and am so much more outgoing! This summer should be truly fantastic. The cute suits I can wear and actually enjoy time with friends. You have a special place in my life and you have a great gift! Again thank you for taking such great care and changing my life for the better!! I truly thank you Dr. Furnas & staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.