Patient Reviews

Reviews for Santa Rosa, CA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Francisco Canales

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I had my procedure done about a month ago and I had the best experience possible! Everyone in the office was a pleasure to see and they all made me feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Dr.Canales is amazing I can honestly say I couldnt have asked for a better Surgeon I would definitely refer friends and family to him I'm so glad I went here rather Than anywhere else everyone that works here is nice any questions I had were answered They made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole experience Not Only did everything go Smoothly but i love my results as well ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

Dr. Canelis and his staff are amazing and anyone who goes to them are in the best hands! He truly cares about his patients desires and listens so he is able to give his patients the best possible results. Can’t thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Very happy with my results. Staff was warm and responsive. My favorite part of my experience was working with Dr. Canales. I was very nervous about having my surgery. He has a very calming and compassionate demeanor about him. He even held my hand as I was going under anesthesia. Very happy with the whole experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2017

All of the staff and Dr Canales are amazing people!! would definitely recommend this place! they changed my life !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Dr. Canales along with his staff have been amazing. They have been extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and concerns. I had fabulous experience with them. They make sure you feel comfortable and welcomed. I felt that I was much more than just another one of their patients. Dr. Canales is definitely among the best doctors. And his staff is well prepared and organized for any questions. They are all there to help every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

All of the staff and Dr Canales are amazing people!! would definitely recommend this place! they changed my life !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2016

Dr. Canales did an outstanding job. He has great bedside manners and makes you feel comfortable starting at the consultation. Although I was not a patient of his wife Dr. Furnas, I can say that I was fortunate to meet her and she was just as warm and welcoming as Dr. Canales is. My results are beyond what I was expecting. Everyone in the staff is just so amazing. I cannot say anymore great things about them because this review will be an essay. Overall I will always recommend Dr.Canales. Best plastic Surgeon in the North bay hands down!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2016

had augmentation done 12 years ago n to this day no issues.. Polite friendly just made my second apt today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

I came to Dr. Canales for a consultation. I have had four children and my body has suffered for it. I worked very hard to have the shape I wanted and found that I still had extra tummy issues. I also asked about breast enhancement. Dr. Canales did an abdominoplasty and breast augmentation the same day. I woke up to a smiling recovery nurse who helped me manage pain and get ready to go. My visits are always very pleasant. The staff at Plastic Surgery Associates is polite and gracious. I look fantastic and love every bit of me. Thank you Drs. Canales and Furnas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

Love Dr. Canales. I went to him for breast enhancement and I was very nervous about what to do and it was hard for me to make decisions. I was very self conscious and Dr. Canales was great. He made it all so easy and I was not uncomfortable talking with him and having him do the surgery. I wanted to look as natural as possible, I am very happy with the results and people didn't even know that I had it done.( until now) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.