Patient Reviews

Reviews for Santa Rosa, CA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Francisco Canales Breast Augmentation Procedures

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter93 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 07, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Canales is the only plastic surgeon I will ever go to. Not only am I 100% satisfied with how I look and feel, but the surgery was like nothing and the recovery was a breeze & staff at Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa are very nice and helpful. Someone was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had, making the entire process itself as stress free as possible I knew I was in good hands. Since my breast augmentation I love the way I look in clothes & I feel so much better about myself. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 04, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The Plastic Surgery Associates practice was highly recommended to me by several friends. Dr. Candles was very helpful by listening & assisting me in making a decision, based on the aesthetic I wanted to achieve. Although I didn’t get to personally meet Dr. Furnas, I know she was also one of my surgeons, so my appreciation also extends to her. I could not be happier with my results; they are skilled professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The staff was amazing. I was thoroughly informed, and Dr. C did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 12, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Patient care from consultantation to post care. My breast lift, augmentation and liposuction look incredible. I would absolutely be a returning customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 05, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The results are exactly what I wanted them to be. The staff was amazing and answered any questions I had, and I had a ton. I always felt 100% comfortable and never pressured in anyway. I had a labiaplasty and breast aug. I do love my breast but I have to say that the labiaplasty changed my life! I feel more confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Everything about my experience with Dr. Canales and his staff was top notch. They listened to everything I asked and were extremely caring and professional. Wonderful experience! The single best thing were the amazing results! I believe this is because Dr. Canales truly listened to me and understood what I wanted to accomplish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The level of care I received with Dr. Canales and all of his staff was unparalleled. Being in this industry myself, I am more in tune than most to what type of care is required for aesthetic medicine. Everyone was emotionally supportive and provided the most professional care that I could have asked for. This practice is a jewel and I will see them for all of my surgical experiences in the future. You can’t help but fall in love with everyone you meet there. My outcome was exactly what I wished for and I got the exact after effect that I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 23, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I am highly satisfied with my experience because everyone there was super friendly since day one. They all made me feel welcomed and comfortable and explained the procedure perfectly. Everyone I interacted with was very excited for me which made me feel confident in my procedure and less nervous about it. At every appointment I was greeted with a smile and called by my first name which made me feel great that they knew who I was and I wasn’t just one of many patients. They were super helpful every step of the way and I am completely in love with my results! I chose the PERFECT team for my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 25, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Super satisfied with my tummy tuck and breast augmentation. All the nurses/staff were so friendly and answered all of my questions. The whole office has a warm feeling. The ladies at the front greet with smiles and are truly insterested in your surgery successes. Dr Canales made me feel comfortable and and answered all of my questions , he’s the best! The nurses in preop and recovery was so sweet and made me feel at ease. Anesthesiologist made me feel calm and safe . My experience was so positive and I got the results I wanted . I would definitely recommend this practice to family and friends and I have ! I can now wear tighter tops and not feel like I have a pouch or look pregnant . I feel better wearing bathing suits and just everyday T-shirt’s, I feel more of a women. My breasts look natural but still full. I don’t need the padded bra anymore , it’s a great feeling. Finding clothes is a lot easier because I’m not hiding problem areas . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 08, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Everything about my experience was incredible. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is wanting plastic surgery or any other service that they offer. I will definitely return to this facility for any other procedure that i would like in the future. Great team, made me very comfortable and did an excellent job with my breast augmentation. Very attentive and responsive to any questions or needs that i had. My confidence has increased more than ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 10, 2018

Breast Augmentation - The entire process was simple. I felt all my questions, wants, need and concerns were addressed incredibly fast. They have me and my needs as their priority. I am absolutely extatic with my results and the entire process. I already have recommended several friends to the practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2018

Breast Augmentation - The facility, staff and procedure was quick, clean, honest, and communication was excellent. Everyone is highly respectful from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 12, 2018

Breast Augmentation - From start to finish everyone I encountered was very kind and professional. I had an excellent experience!Everyone was so down to earth and accommodating. I can’t say enough good things about my experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2018

I recently had tummy tuck and breast augmentation with Dr. Canales and I love my results. I am 6 weeks post op and I can't believe how great my body looks already. The entire experience was great starting with the girls at the front desk his nurse and the Dr. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 20, 2018

Breast Augmentation - The entire staff is so nice and helpful and make the whole experience 100x better than it already would be. The single best thing would be how much i love my new boobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I’m very please with the results !! No problems after the surgery and they look better than ever! They feel real! All staff is outstanding and doctor Canales was always cheerful and knowledgeable! Happy to comeback if I ever need to have a procedure. The breast implants look awesome and recovery was short:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was awesome and so nice. The office was quiet and clean. Dr. Canales was great and did a fantastic job. I feel better about myself. More confidence and all around great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Everyone in the clinic has been very pleasant and accomodating.I felt assured by the staff since I’m a surgical nurse, I know they know their craft.During surgery everyone did their best to make me comfortable starting with warm blankets and SCDs to massage my legs.My anesthesiologist was awesome! I woke up so relaxed and didn’t felt sick at all! And when I come back for check ups, they give me tips and showed me proper ways to massage them.Lastly, my surgeon Dr. Canales can’t thank him enough...he is the BEST! My breasts looked so beautiful, the surgical incision is a masterpiece, the size is what I’ve always dreamed of. Result of the breast augmentation the incision site was beautifully done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Been a loyal customer of the Med-Spa and Dr. Canales for a long time. Love everyone and plan to have more done in the future!!!Recovery time and pain were nothing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 13, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I felt the staff was friendly and professional and the office was clean and felt safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 22, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Canales is very friendly and easy to be around. He is caring and listens well and put my worries at ease. He never made me feel rushed or that he needed to be somewhere else. He clearly answered all of my questions and did not brush anything off. The staff was also very nice and helpful and willing to answer all of my questions. I feel more confident not having to add inserts to my bra or worry that the bra inserts would fall out or move and be seen. I like that I do not have to wear an underwire bra for my breasts to look good in shirts. It will allow me to wear things that I have never been able to before. The recovery was easier than I thought it would be, the tough part was not picking up my children for 6 weeks. Now that I am passed that, my day to day does not change. Just trying to make sure I have the right kind of support needed for the activity I am doing is an adjustment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 14, 2017

Breast Augmentation - I love the results and the customer service. Every person that I have interested with has been kind, sweet, knowledgeable and caring.The doctors where amazing. Doctor Canales made me very comfortable, I felt like an old friend was with me in the surgery room and preforming the surgery. I was fully assured that he had my best interestes at heart and knew expactly what I wanted. The nurses were also very friendly and caring and made the whole experience very pleasurable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 24, 2017

Breast Augmentation - The staff and Dr.Canales took my opinion seriously with the size of the breast implant and made me feel at ease the morning of surgery. I appreciated the honesty when it came to picking the perfect size and the attention of the staff. They were very helpful and informative.I am happy to finally have breasts that are very natural looking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 14, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt confident in knowing I made a good decision with the surgeon I chose. Keri is very helpful and very friendly. Very professional and coordinated. You guys know what your doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 17, 2017

Breast Augmentation - The office was professional and had good customer service. They were responsive to any questions or nervousness about my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 18, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Friendly staff.... great physician!The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, they make you feel so comfortable. Dr. Canales had great bedside manner, is quick, respectful and very knowledgeable. I felt confident and at ease going into my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 18, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was very supportive and made me feel at ease. I was not nerves because I felt that everyone was hight qualified and informed and it was an amazing experience. Something I have wanted to do for many years and so happy I picked the perfect surgeon and facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 08, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was friendly and put me as ease. went very smoothly. felt supportedWent faster and smoother than I had expected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 17, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Canales and his staff are wonderful, friendly people. That they also are experts in their fields are obvious. I was referred to Dr. Canales from another surgeon due to the challenges my case presented. I felt very comfortable with the Dr. Canales' expertise and his warm caring manner. The results are also fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 07, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Every single person I ever interact with is so sweet and helpful. The doctor is awesome at making me feel comfortable and answered every question I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 04, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Mine was a slightly complicated case to ensure a great result, but I got an amazing great result. I felt totally cared for, respected, and in confident and great hands the whole time. I had zero doubts how it would go and i was thoroughly validated by my results and recovery in feeling that way. I had no idea I could be so happy with my appearance. the surgeon's judgement on size produced a great result. i would have chosen too small. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 28, 2016

Breast Augmentation - The doctor. Hes so friendly and really knows his stuff. .The doctor is fantastic and so is his staff. The surgery was more affordable than expected and my results were perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 04, 2016

Breast Augmentation - I love my breasts, I feel like Dr. Canales did an excellent job!I felt like Dr Canales was very attentive and understood my desires for my great augmentation surgery. However, my post op experience was not very impressive as I had to wait over an hour both times I had a post op check. The first post op check ended up being with a nurse instead of the surgeon because he left the building. I was also asked to be placed on the website by the surgeon but have not been put on the website since my 2 month post op appointment. I am assuming because I was forgotten about? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 12, 2016

Breast Augmentation - After having children, I just was not happy with my body. Having a breast augmentation has made me feel so much more confident. I feel like a younger, more beautiful woman now!I had to travel quite a distance to have my surgery. I was so happy that they were able to work around my schedule for my surgery as well as my follow up appointments. I was so impressed with the staff, as well as Dr. Canales. Everyone made me feel very comfortable. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 13, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Honestly - I feel sexier! More confidence etc.Everything was great! The surgeon was extremely friendly, and honest about my procedure. I got exactly what I wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 29, 2016

Breast Augmentation - The staff was welcoming and supportive from start to finish. I never doubted my decision for an augmentation because the staff was knowledgable and efficient in making me feel comfortable at all times. I was referred to this facility and there is no reason that I would doubt referring someone either. I am still healing, but could not be more satisfied with the care and expertise I've been dealt within these last two weeks. Thank you for making this an easy and almost pain less process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Carnales understood and gave me exactly what I wanted. Results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 04, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Staff was friendly and prompt and answered all of my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 28, 2015

Breast Augmentation - After my surgery I was more then pleased with the final product. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 02, 2015

Breast Augmentation - The service was top notch from the first interaction I had on the phone all the way through my recovery and post op appointments! I was incredibly impressed with the level of response and follow through each time I called to ask questions. Every staff member was patient and polite and always attentive. It was somewhat scary not knowing what to expect, yet I felt so comfortable and was reassured by your staff. I couldn't be more happy with my results and I will continue to recommend Dr. Canales to friends and family etc. I had such a great experience and cannot imagine a more professional establishment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 04, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Incredible confidence in Dr. Canales. Imparts he cares about patience as individuals not as income. Highly personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 23, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Canales is a highly skilled & knowledgeable surgeon. I followed his suggestions and we both agree that the results are outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2015

Breast Augmentation - The staff and Dr. Canales are exceptional! I was treated with respect, attention and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 15, 2015

Breast Augmentation - From start to finish, everything was perfect, including my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 17, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Canales was very patient, he met with me as I requested and has great judgement and knowledge on the work he does. I was uncertain of the size and the type of implant I wanted and his recommendations are great. I appreciate his time and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 17, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Experience of the surgeon and team; quality of care. Highly professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 25, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I absolutely love Dr Canales. He was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I love my new breasts. I feel like Dr Canales is an artist. The staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend Plastic Surgery Associates. I had a friend that was going to a different office for breast augmentation and I convinced her to have a consultation at your office and she ended up booking a surgery and having her breasts done by Dr Furness. She is also very happy. If I decide to have any more procedures it will definitely be done by Plastic Surgery Associates. Thank you guys so much!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 30, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Everything about Plastic Surgery Cosmetics helped with my overall highly satisfied rating to the team as a whole. From my first consultation to my current post appointments it is truly a joy being able to go into the office. The staff is unbelievably caring and communicative and Dr. Canales is such a knowledgeable man it doesn't make you question a thing about the surgery or the outcome of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 16, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Canales is very knowledge about his practice and answer all my questions and concerns as many times as I need to see him and his staff are very well trained More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 23, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I felt like an individual, not just another number in line. Dr. Canales provided a customized solution to address my concerns and never once told me to 'just trust' him! His staff is warm and sincere. I appreciate that the facility is bright, clean, and comfortable, without being over-the-top. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 26, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Canales was very attentive and answered all of my questions. The process was very easy and I'm very satisfied with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 18, 2014

Breast Augmentation - My overall experience was too notch! Very understanding, compassionate, informative & respectful, knowledgable & skilled! I have and will continue to recommend patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 03, 2014

Breast Augmentation - I love Santa Rosa Plastic Surgery and Associates. Not only did my surgeon Dr. Canales do an amazing job with my breast augmentation procedure, by giving me exactly the outcome I wanted. The staff is so wonderful and kind. Every single one of the staff ladies I had the pleasure of interacting with was so positively nice. I am beyond satisfied with my whole experience there, and I would recommend Dr. Canales to anyone interested in getting a quality breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 30, 2014

Breast Augmentation - I would not channge a single thing... From the consult, pre-op, surgery, recovery and post-op appointments, everything was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 09, 2014

Breast Augmentation - The staff had great follow through, answered all my questions during consultation and was able to work around my schedule. Setting up pre-op and meeting with Dr. Canales was a breeze, there was no complications during the surgery process. It was a very nice experience and very satisfied with Kelly(nurse) she made me feel comfortable and her sense of humor was def an add on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 28, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Very happy with everything. Staff was wonderful and they did a great job keeping me informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 25, 2014

Breast Augmentation - I felt like I was well prepared for my recovery period. Even when I was in pain, I had suggestions as to other pain relief to try in addition to the meds, like ice, adjusting my bandeau, or different positions to try. I felt that my recovery was quick and had no complications. I'm very happy with the way my breast look and feel, and am very happy that you can hardly notice the scars. They are short, thin, smooth and light. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 27, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Staff was beyond friendly and helpful. Very pleased with the outcome of my breast augmentation! Dr. Canales listened to what I wanted and delivered! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 05, 2014

Breast Augmentation - I am highly satisfied with my total experience at allegro! All the staff are so friendly and knowledgeable and my results are a wonderful improvement I'm so glad I chose to do this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 21, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Canales really listened to me and understood what I wanted to gain through breast augmentation. My surgery results were exactly what I wanted-- better than what I thought was possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 15, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Surgeon was caring, professional and really listen to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 12, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr Canales and his staff were absolutely amazing! I got exactly the results I desired! Staff was always friendly and extremely accommodating to my busy schedule. I received instructions that were very easy to understand and did not have any complications during or after my procedure. Recovery time was short, and despite receiving a breast augmentation, I was back to work in 5 days! Amazing! Have already referred several friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 16, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was extremely friendly and made you feel they were available for whatever questions you may have. The office is classy and clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 24, 2014

Breast Augmentation - From the beginning of my experience I felt comfortable and so excited, I never doubted and felt like I got great advice to make the best decisions I am so satisfied I wouldn't change a thing and can't imagine life with out my new look! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 21, 2014

Breast Augmentation - This place is wonderful all the girls are so sweet and friendly, You instantly feel at home! The surgeons are amazing and professional. Dr cannales has a wonderful sense of humor along with exceptional professionalism! I was amazed that a surgical center that could rival a top Manhattan office was right here in sonoma county! Its is a wonderful experience in renewal and transformation; thank you to the entire allegro staff for making my experience so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 02, 2014

Breast Augmentation - The staff and Dr. Canales were the most wonderful professional doctors and nurses I have ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 06, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Everyone I came into contact with was polite and courteous. I felt like I was home during every stage of my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 18, 2013

Breast Augmentation - From start to finish, I was treated really well. I felt comfortable knowing staff had similar procedures and how it turned out for them. The facility was clean and made sure all my questions/concerns were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 05, 2013

Breast Augmentation - The staff and doctor were very attentive and made me feel at ease. Great office and everything went very smooth and someone was always available to answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 24, 2013

Breast Augmentation - I am very highly satisfied with the whole experience. My look is more like I want it. More me. I look awesome in my clothes, I'm more comfortable in my own skin. I am very very happy. Thank you Dr. Canales! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 24, 2013

Breast Augmentation - I was so nervous, but I can tell you that this practice has the right atmosphere and they treat your with respect, they greet you with a smile, and is satisfying in every way. I had a blast getting the breast augmentation! Silly to think that but its true. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 17, 2013

Breast Augmentation - customer service was great, facilities clean, staff friendly and efficient. doctor was respectful and listened to my concerns, answered my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 24, 2013

Breast Augmentation - everyone made me comfortable and secure in my choice to do the surgery! I felt well prepared and emotionally take care of throughout the whole experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 09, 2013

Breast Augmentation - The doctor listened and respected the look I was going for. Felt very comfortable with the procedure and very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 24, 2013

Breast Augmentation - I was a patient that came in with a million and one questions and Dr. Canales took the time to meet with me on a couple of occasions to answer every one of them prior to even scheduling a surgery. He listened to what I wanted and was able to do exactly what I asked, I am still amazed by it! The doctors and support staff are incredible to work with. They are kind and considerate and willing to answer any and all questions you have no matter how trivial you may think they are. I could not be any happier with the treatment that I received. Dr. Canales is a superior surgeon, we are very lucky to have him here in Sonoma County. I would not hesitate to see him again for anything I might want to have done in the future. I am extremely happy with my results and would encourage anyone who is considering a cosmetic surgery, to do a consult with the Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa. I can't thank Dr. Canales and his staff enough, a truly positive experience with amazing results. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 16, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Everything was just right! Felt in bet good hands with surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 03, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Doctor Canales made me feel very comfortabla and at ease. I was very confident with his experience. On the day of the surgery he was very soothing as I was very nervous. And my results are spectacular. I've had no abnormal problems and the results look better than I imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 14, 2013

Breast Augmentation - It was a great experience from the beginning.. I couldn't have for any better service the team of people who worked there were very professional and friendly. The surgery was a success from the start working with such a well organized group.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 13, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Canales and his staff were always very courteous and helpful. No question felt like a stupid question. I always felt comfortable in uncomfortable" situations. I will, and have already recommend plastic surgery associates and dr. Canales to many of my friends! I am 100\% satisfied with the results of my surgery, I could not be happier with my new breasts! Thank you Dr. Canales and staff!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 13, 2013

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was so friendly and made you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

I came to Dr. Canales for a consultation. I have had four children and my body has suffered for it. I worked very hard to have the shape I wanted and found that I still had extra tummy issues. I also asked about breast enhancement. Dr. Canales did an abdominoplasty and breast augmentation the same day. I woke up to a smiling recovery nurse who helped me manage pain and get ready to go. My visits are always very pleasant. The staff at Plastic Surgery Associates is polite and gracious. I look fantastic and love every bit of me. Thank you Drs. Canales and Furnas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 17, 2012

Breast Augmentation - The staff was so friendly and never made me feel like I was a bother whenever I called with a question after my surgery. The day of my surgery I had really high anxiety and they just kept talking to me to calm me down and made me feel reassured about the procedure. If I ever need any other plastic surgery done, I will definitely come back. And, I always tell me friends that are considering plastic surgery to go to Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa!! I tell them how awesome my experience was! :):) Thank You!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 08, 2012

Breast Augmentation - I was very satisfied with my experience because I was told about every step by the staff. There were no hidden surprises. I became educated in something that I really didn't know too much about. I had heard about this specific practice by several people and not one person had one bad thing to say. I am now one of the people that will only say great things about the staff at this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2012

Breast Augmentation - I received the friendliest and most sincere customer service from everyone at Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa. My surgeon, Dr. Canales made me feel extremely comfortable with my decision to move forward with plastic surgery. My post surgical state has been so rewarding and i thank everyone involved at PSA! I continue to inspire my peers to go to PSA for any plastic surgery interest. I couldn't be more satisfied! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2012

Breast Augmentation - Everyone in the office was very nice and informative. The Dr.s were amazing and I couldn't have imagined my surgery results any better than what they were. I will only go to Dr. Canales and Furnas for any type of procedure or work done. They are so talented by their work and truely the nicest people, and looking for what makes you happy and your best interest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - Great communication from the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - Completely satisfied with the outcome. Provider staff and nurse are all very friendly helpfull. Felt very secure with everyone and assured that my outcome would be great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - I was highly satisfied with my experience because the office was modern, clean, and welcoming, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the end result looks fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - Everyone is very friendly there and very helpful in the surgeons are great. Everyone that's had a surgery there has been very happy and I would recommend it to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - I just love Dr. Canales! I was very nervous and had literally thought about doing this surgery almost daily for MANY YEARS! Dr. Canales was very patient when listening to me and answering all of my questions and concerns. He really eased my mind and my worries. Also the nurse I met with pre-op and post-op (Kelly?) was so WONDERFUL! Just loved her too. I remember the anesthesiologist calming my nerves the morning of surgery as well. I was a nervous wreck and everyone was just so amazing, caring and kind. I will always remember that. Also, Jennifer was awesome through the entire pre and post op process. She always patiently answered my questions and eased my mind. I had asked if I could talk to a previous patient of Dr. Canales' and Jennifer put me in touch with someone who had had a similar surgery to mine. I really appreciated that person sharing her experience and her happiness with her results with me. It made a big difference in my readiness to finally go through with the surgery that I had thought about doing for such a long time! In general, I just can't say enough good things about the entire staff. Including Allegro MedSpa. You all are truly awesome! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - Dr Canales answered all my questions in detail and made me feel comfortable at all times. He was an awesome surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Canales performed breast augmentation that matched exactly how my breasts looked before weightloss and 2 pregnancies. Both he and his staff were amazingly helpful and friendly. I plan to go back to him for future breast lift procedure as I age and any other procedure that he offers. He has been a joy to work with. I also think Lisa is amazing as well and the best juvederm injector around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2012

Olive Hunter - I just had breast augmentation done by Dr. Canales and everything went perfectly. The dr. was so nice and professional. He really knew what he was doing. We saw his license in his office waiting area so we knew he had one. We looked at many before and after pictures before the surgery. Everything turned out fantastic and even better than what I had expected. Right now I have been recovering for three weeks and everything is going according to plan. I am very satisfied with the result!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.