Patient Reviews

Reviews for Santa Rosa, CA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Francisco Canales Breast Procedures

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 07, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Canales is the only plastic surgeon I will ever go to. Not only am I 100% satisfied with how I look and feel, but the surgery was like nothing and the recovery was a breeze & staff at Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa are very nice and helpful. Someone was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had, making the entire process itself as stress free as possible I knew I was in good hands. Since my breast augmentation I love the way I look in clothes & I feel so much better about myself. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 04, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The Plastic Surgery Associates practice was highly recommended to me by several friends. Dr. Candles was very helpful by listening & assisting me in making a decision, based on the aesthetic I wanted to achieve. Although I didn’t get to personally meet Dr. Furnas, I know she was also one of my surgeons, so my appreciation also extends to her. I could not be happier with my results; they are skilled professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The staff was amazing. I was thoroughly informed, and Dr. C did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 12, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Patient care from consultantation to post care. My breast lift, augmentation and liposuction look incredible. I would absolutely be a returning customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 05, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The results are exactly what I wanted them to be. The staff was amazing and answered any questions I had, and I had a ton. I always felt 100% comfortable and never pressured in anyway. I had a labiaplasty and breast aug. I do love my breast but I have to say that the labiaplasty changed my life! I feel more confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Everything about my experience with Dr. Canales and his staff was top notch. They listened to everything I asked and were extremely caring and professional. Wonderful experience! The single best thing were the amazing results! I believe this is because Dr. Canales truly listened to me and understood what I wanted to accomplish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The level of care I received with Dr. Canales and all of his staff was unparalleled. Being in this industry myself, I am more in tune than most to what type of care is required for aesthetic medicine. Everyone was emotionally supportive and provided the most professional care that I could have asked for. This practice is a jewel and I will see them for all of my surgical experiences in the future. You can’t help but fall in love with everyone you meet there. My outcome was exactly what I wished for and I got the exact after effect that I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 16, 2018

Breast Implant Revision - The staff and Dr. Canales met my every need. They explained everything thoroughly and if I had any questions they were prompt at getting me in to talk with a nurse. Very nice people very hopeful I would recommend this facility to anybody.I was just happy to have my breast revision redone successfully by a really good doctor. Dr. Canales More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 05, 2018

Breast Reduction - The Dr was great. Listened to what my concerns were. I’m so pleased with my breast reduction. He made 63 year old breasts look 20 again! So pleased The outcome! Love everything about it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 23, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I am highly satisfied with my experience because everyone there was super friendly since day one. They all made me feel welcomed and comfortable and explained the procedure perfectly. Everyone I interacted with was very excited for me which made me feel confident in my procedure and less nervous about it. At every appointment I was greeted with a smile and called by my first name which made me feel great that they knew who I was and I wasn’t just one of many patients. They were super helpful every step of the way and I am completely in love with my results! I chose the PERFECT team for my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 25, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Super satisfied with my tummy tuck and breast augmentation. All the nurses/staff were so friendly and answered all of my questions. The whole office has a warm feeling. The ladies at the front greet with smiles and are truly insterested in your surgery successes. Dr Canales made me feel comfortable and and answered all of my questions , he’s the best! The nurses in preop and recovery was so sweet and made me feel at ease. Anesthesiologist made me feel calm and safe . My experience was so positive and I got the results I wanted . I would definitely recommend this practice to family and friends and I have ! I can now wear tighter tops and not feel like I have a pouch or look pregnant . I feel better wearing bathing suits and just everyday T-shirt’s, I feel more of a women. My breasts look natural but still full. I don’t need the padded bra anymore , it’s a great feeling. Finding clothes is a lot easier because I’m not hiding problem areas . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 08, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Everything about my experience was incredible. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is wanting plastic surgery or any other service that they offer. I will definitely return to this facility for any other procedure that i would like in the future. Great team, made me very comfortable and did an excellent job with my breast augmentation. Very attentive and responsive to any questions or needs that i had. My confidence has increased more than ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 10, 2018

Breast Augmentation - The entire process was simple. I felt all my questions, wants, need and concerns were addressed incredibly fast. They have me and my needs as their priority. I am absolutely extatic with my results and the entire process. I already have recommended several friends to the practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2018

Breast Augmentation - The facility, staff and procedure was quick, clean, honest, and communication was excellent. Everyone is highly respectful from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 12, 2018

Breast Augmentation - From start to finish everyone I encountered was very kind and professional. I had an excellent experience!Everyone was so down to earth and accommodating. I can’t say enough good things about my experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2018

I recently had tummy tuck and breast augmentation with Dr. Canales and I love my results. I am 6 weeks post op and I can't believe how great my body looks already. The entire experience was great starting with the girls at the front desk his nurse and the Dr. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 20, 2018

Breast Augmentation - The entire staff is so nice and helpful and make the whole experience 100x better than it already would be. The single best thing would be how much i love my new boobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was awesome and so nice. The office was quiet and clean. Dr. Canales was great and did a fantastic job. I feel better about myself. More confidence and all around great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Everyone in the clinic has been very pleasant and accomodating.I felt assured by the staff since I’m a surgical nurse, I know they know their craft.During surgery everyone did their best to make me comfortable starting with warm blankets and SCDs to massage my legs.My anesthesiologist was awesome! I woke up so relaxed and didn’t felt sick at all! And when I come back for check ups, they give me tips and showed me proper ways to massage them.Lastly, my surgeon Dr. Canales can’t thank him enough...he is the BEST! My breasts looked so beautiful, the surgical incision is a masterpiece, the size is what I’ve always dreamed of. Result of the breast augmentation the incision site was beautifully done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

I came to Dr. Canales for a consultation. I have had four children and my body has suffered for it. I worked very hard to have the shape I wanted and found that I still had extra tummy issues. I also asked about breast enhancement. Dr. Canales did an abdominoplasty and breast augmentation the same day. I woke up to a smiling recovery nurse who helped me manage pain and get ready to go. My visits are always very pleasant. The staff at Plastic Surgery Associates is polite and gracious. I look fantastic and love every bit of me. Thank you Drs. Canales and Furnas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2012

Olive Hunter - I just had breast augmentation done by Dr. Canales and everything went perfectly. The dr. was so nice and professional. He really knew what he was doing. We saw his license in his office waiting area so we knew he had one. We looked at many before and after pictures before the surgery. Everything turned out fantastic and even better than what I had expected. Right now I have been recovering for three weeks and everything is going according to plan. I am very satisfied with the result!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.