Patient Reviews

Reviews for Santa Rosa, CA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Francisco Canales Liposuction Procedures

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 12, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Patient care from consultantation to post care. My breast lift, augmentation and liposuction look incredible. I would absolutely be a returning customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 12, 2018

Liposuction - The staff were welcoming and extremely friendly. Dr. Canales made me feel comfortable and relaxed and was honest with me and set realistic, attainable expectations prior to surgery. I felt 100% safe under his care and trusted his judgement and skill. I’m highly satisfied with my experience at this office and would recommend to anyone looking for this type of procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 03, 2017

Liposuction - The staff make you feel welcomed and loved .Absolutely happy with everything. Best surgery staff and extremely warming and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 25, 2016

Liposuction - Friendliness and knowledge of the OR staff. You could tell they worked as a team! .Knowledge and how well the OR staff makes you feel safe and comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 14, 2015

Liposuction - Dr Canales explained what I should expect and there were no surprises. All of the staff that I had the pleasure of meeting have been really nice. I appreciate the time that everyone has taken to answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 13, 2014

Liposuction - I really really like how patient the entire staff is. They never made me feel silly for asking a multitude of questions. From the front office, to nurse, all the way to the Physician each and every one validated my concerns; answered my questions amazingly quickly and went out of their way to help me feel comfortable and not embarrassed. As I entered surgery both times (2 procedures) the entire team did all they could to be sure I wasn't stressed. They are all so caring and actually make you feel so comfortable it seems like your hanging-out with friends. Highly skilled friends, but friends nonetheless! I wouldn't choose anyone else to perform my surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 09, 2014

Liposuction - Drs and staff are very easy to communicate with, helpful and friendly. Offices are clean and attractive and well appointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 06, 2013

Liposuction - My overall surgery experience was great! The surgeon and staff were all very helpful before and after my procedure. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process and would highly recommend this surgeon to my family and friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.