Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Santa Rosa, CA

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 16, 2019

Rhinoplasty - I thought the staff was kind and professional, it is obvious the staff is well versed with all the information needed for patient inquiries. No matter who I spoke with in the office I was given a quick response, Stephanie Berg was fantastic!! Dr. Furnas was kind and patient with me during my consultation and made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process, I can't wait to have my procedure done at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 01, 2019

Rhinoplasty - I had a rhinoplasty performed by Plastic Surgery Associates. I asked my surgeon, Dr. Furnas, to try to make the outcome subtle. I did NOT want to look like someone else. I just wanted a slightly more refined version of my nose. She did this for me. I thought my outcome was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 26, 2018

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Furnas was very confidence inspiring. This is undoubtedly influenced by her impeccable credentials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 28, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - Everything was well explained and organized. I always knew what to expect My eyes look great and I am getting so many compliments that I look so good but Most people don’t even know that I had the procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 05, 2017

Ear Surgery - I felt safe and supported. Thrilled by the results of my surgery Freedom to wear my hair in any style feeling confident More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 12, 2017

Rhinoplasty - From my very first visit to my two month post op I had this afternoon, Dr. Furnas listened to what I wanted, gave me excellent advice and made sure I was heard! I had been looking for the right surgeon for the better part of a decade and after my first visit I knew she was meant to be my surgeon! I mean, there's a reason she and her husband have the reputation of being the best.... they truly are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 03, 2015

Rhinoplasty - Everyone was highly accommodating and helpful with my questions. I'm so impressed and extremely happy with my results, especially since I still look like myself/the result is natural-looking. Dr. Canales and Dr. Furnas always demonstrated high integrity in their work because they want to work with what's best for the patient regarding the procedure. I would highly recommend PSA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 03, 2015

Rhinoplasty - My nose had made me self conscious to the point I didn't like having my picture taken. It's not a bad nose, but for some reason pictures were rarely flattering. I was reluctant to go forward with rhinoplasty because I did not want to drastically change my looks. My goal was to refine my nose, while maintaining it's shape. Dr. Furnas listened to my concerns and goals and came up with a plan that was modest, but wffective. I couldn't be happier. I see such a difference in pictures and I don't look done". My new nose looks like the one I should have been born with." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 08, 2015

Rhinoplasty - I felt safe and supported through out my whole experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 04, 2014

Face Lift - the surgery results created a natural look, improvement without the stereotypical pulled" look of a facelift. The healing process was very manageable, never severe or overly uncomfortable pain level. I experienced Dr. Furnas to be a very sincere and concerned surgeon. I came away from our first consultation thinking this is someone I trust and feel confident that she is very competent in what she does." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 19, 2014

Eyelid Surgery - I appreciated that Dr. Furnas was extremely careful about what surgery she felt would be safe for me, and what would be difficult for me to heal from, due to an auto immune issue I have.Before the surgery, I did have a meeting with Dr. Furnas and asked some questions about things I had read on the internet. This seemed to annoy her, and she told me if I wasn't comfortable with her doing the surgery, I should find some one else. I was a bit taken aback by this, but in retrospect, I was probably asking some really stupid questions. If that was the case, I felt she might have handled it a little differently. Perhaps more reassuring and less annoyed.Despite that one little bump in the road, everything about the surgery was great, and every encounter I had with the Dr. after that incident, was very positive and kind.I'm very very pleased with the outcome of my eyelid surgery. I think the Dr. did a beautiful job, and I would recommend her to anyone interested in that procedure.The staff both upstairs and in the spa, are upbeat and encouraging. I will definitely continue doing business at business at PSA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2013

Rhinoplasty - Loved my whole experience as well as my interactions with everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 04, 2012

Eyelid Surgery - I was reluctant in having this procedure but I'm quite happy that I went ahead with it. The staff and Dr. Canales are very professional. Dr. Canales informed me on exactly what to expect with my procedure and his transparency is very much appreciated.I'm very satisfied with my eyes and express many thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Implant Revision - The surgeon is highly skilled, humorous and empathetic. He has chosen a top-notch staff. I have received and continue to receive compliments regarding my facelift from several years ago; I always provide the name of my surgeon. My recent breast implant replacement surgery has left me feeling confident and no longer embarrassed by the deformity of my ruptured implants. I cannot begin to express my gratitude to Dr. Canales. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.