Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Santa Rosa, CA

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 16, 2019

Rhinoplasty - I thought the staff was kind and professional, it is obvious the staff is well versed with all the information needed for patient inquiries. No matter who I spoke with in the office I was given a quick response, Stephanie Berg was fantastic!! Dr. Furnas was kind and patient with me during my consultation and made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process, I can't wait to have my procedure done at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 01, 2019

Rhinoplasty - I had a rhinoplasty performed by Plastic Surgery Associates. I asked my surgeon, Dr. Furnas, to try to make the outcome subtle. I did NOT want to look like someone else. I just wanted a slightly more refined version of my nose. She did this for me. I thought my outcome was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 26, 2018

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Furnas was very confidence inspiring. This is undoubtedly influenced by her impeccable credentials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 12, 2017

Rhinoplasty - From my very first visit to my two month post op I had this afternoon, Dr. Furnas listened to what I wanted, gave me excellent advice and made sure I was heard! I had been looking for the right surgeon for the better part of a decade and after my first visit I knew she was meant to be my surgeon! I mean, there's a reason she and her husband have the reputation of being the best.... they truly are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 03, 2015

Rhinoplasty - Everyone was highly accommodating and helpful with my questions. I'm so impressed and extremely happy with my results, especially since I still look like myself/the result is natural-looking. Dr. Canales and Dr. Furnas always demonstrated high integrity in their work because they want to work with what's best for the patient regarding the procedure. I would highly recommend PSA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 03, 2015

Rhinoplasty - My nose had made me self conscious to the point I didn't like having my picture taken. It's not a bad nose, but for some reason pictures were rarely flattering. I was reluctant to go forward with rhinoplasty because I did not want to drastically change my looks. My goal was to refine my nose, while maintaining it's shape. Dr. Furnas listened to my concerns and goals and came up with a plan that was modest, but wffective. I couldn't be happier. I see such a difference in pictures and I don't look done". My new nose looks like the one I should have been born with." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 08, 2015

Rhinoplasty - I felt safe and supported through out my whole experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2013

Rhinoplasty - Loved my whole experience as well as my interactions with everyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.