Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Lift Procedures Near Santa Rosa, CA

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

I had eyelid surgery to fix my droopy eyelids, and couldn’t be happier with the results! Having surgery is always scary; however, Dr. Furnas and her staff thoughtfully answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease throughout the entire process. Every staff member is available to answer any questions/concerns and genuinely care about their patient's outcome. Before the surgery, my eyelids were very uneven with my left eye looking much smaller than my right eye. Thanks to Dr. Furnas’ attention to detail, my eyes are now symmetrical and much more open. My recovery was straightforward with very little downtime, and I had virtually no pain and minimal bruising. Dr. Furnas is kind, easy to talk to, and her expertise is amazing. I am incredibly pleased with my results and truly grateful to Dr. Furnas and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I have known Dr. Furnas for many years and just had my second surgery with her. The first was an upper eyelid surgery when I was 51 and now, at age 68, I had a facelift, CO2 laser and fat injections. I was out and about one week post surgery and back at the gym after 2 weeks. The results are amazing (and subtle) and my friends are impressed....those that know that is.For such a lot of surgery, it was a non event. At week 3, other than a bit of residual redness from the laser, I am fully back in my life.Thank you Heather, you continue to amaze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2019

I have known Dr. Furnas for many years and just had my second surgery with her. The first was an upper eyelid surgery when I was 51 and now, at age 68, I had a facelift, CO2 laser and fat injections.  I was out and about one week post surgery and back at the gym after 2 weeks.  The results are amazing (and subtle) and my friends are impressed....those that know that is. For such a lot of surgery, it was a non event.  At week 3, other than a bit of residual redness from the laser, I am fully back in my life. Thank you Heather, you continue to amaze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 28, 2017

Eyelid Surgery - Everything was well explained and organized. I always knew what to expect My eyes look great and I am getting so many compliments that I look so good but Most people don’t even know that I had the procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Dr. Furnas and her entire staff were kind, informative, and very professional. I had several procedures done at one time: upper blepharoplasty, lower facelift, and laser resurfacing on my face and chest. It has been a little over three weeks since my surgery and I look great! Not overly done which was my fear. Dr. Furnas does beautiful, natural work and I would highly recommend Plastic Surgery Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2015

I had both the Clear and Brilliant treatment and some Botox around the edge of my eyes. The Clear and Brilliant made my skin look more radiant, smooth and clear. I loved it. The Botox did exactly what I wanted and I still looked natural. The staff was wonderful, answered all my concerns and made me so comfortable. The office is also lovely and clean. I highly recommend them for your skin treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 19, 2014

Eyelid Surgery - I appreciated that Dr. Furnas was extremely careful about what surgery she felt would be safe for me, and what would be difficult for me to heal from, due to an auto immune issue I have.Before the surgery, I did have a meeting with Dr. Furnas and asked some questions about things I had read on the internet. This seemed to annoy her, and she told me if I wasn't comfortable with her doing the surgery, I should find some one else. I was a bit taken aback by this, but in retrospect, I was probably asking some really stupid questions. If that was the case, I felt she might have handled it a little differently. Perhaps more reassuring and less annoyed.Despite that one little bump in the road, everything about the surgery was great, and every encounter I had with the Dr. after that incident, was very positive and kind.I'm very very pleased with the outcome of my eyelid surgery. I think the Dr. did a beautiful job, and I would recommend her to anyone interested in that procedure.The staff both upstairs and in the spa, are upbeat and encouraging. I will definitely continue doing business at business at PSA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 04, 2012

Eyelid Surgery - I was reluctant in having this procedure but I'm quite happy that I went ahead with it. The staff and Dr. Canales are very professional. Dr. Canales informed me on exactly what to expect with my procedure and his transparency is very much appreciated.I'm very satisfied with my eyes and express many thanks. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.