Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Santa Rosa, CA

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 15, 2019

Breast Implant Removal - Dr. Furnas is a caring doctor. She showed concern yet made you feel at ease. I trusted her and she did me right! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 08, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Outstanding results! I still look in the mirror and say, “wow, these are my breasts!” Dr. Furnas made me feel safe and answered all my questions! I want to rave about the fantastic results but I will keep it short. The staff is 10/10. Quick responses and work with your schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 07, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Canales is the only plastic surgeon I will ever go to. Not only am I 100% satisfied with how I look and feel, but the surgery was like nothing and the recovery was a breeze & staff at Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa are very nice and helpful. Someone was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had, making the entire process itself as stress free as possible I knew I was in good hands. Since my breast augmentation I love the way I look in clothes & I feel so much better about myself. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 04, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The Plastic Surgery Associates practice was highly recommended to me by several friends. Dr. Candles was very helpful by listening & assisting me in making a decision, based on the aesthetic I wanted to achieve. Although I didn’t get to personally meet Dr. Furnas, I know she was also one of my surgeons, so my appreciation also extends to her. I could not be happier with my results; they are skilled professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The staff made me feel comfortable before the consultation. Dr. Furnas was very warm and welcoming, and she answered all my questions. After the consult, Stephanie scheduled my appointment with ease and the entire team has made this experience very easy and comfortable for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Furnas did a amazing job. I would go back to them for any other cosmetic needs in the future. The end product looks great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The staff was amazing. I was thoroughly informed, and Dr. C did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 13, 2019

Breast Augmentation - PSA is more then professional it’s like having a team having your back through, before, and after your surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 13, 2019

Breast Augmentation - First impressions are important to me. Staff and Dr.’s very friendly and warm. Intermediate visits gave insight that I needed. I love the outcome. I believe Dr. Furnas looked at my body type and was spot on with my ultimate desire. No nausea / vomiting post op! Every one was warm and insightful regarding the whole process pre-operative . Gave me calmness and confidence at my age :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 12, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Patient care from consultantation to post care. My breast lift, augmentation and liposuction look incredible. I would absolutely be a returning customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 05, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The results are exactly what I wanted them to be. The staff was amazing and answered any questions I had, and I had a ton. I always felt 100% comfortable and never pressured in anyway. I had a labiaplasty and breast aug. I do love my breast but I have to say that the labiaplasty changed my life! I feel more confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The experience was amazing. I was so nervous going into it and they made me more comfortable than I could ever imagine. My results exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 02, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Right off the bat when I called interested in making a consultation, Keri was extremely compassionate and informative. The day of my consult, when I met Dr. Furnas in person, she was very personable and knowledgeable. Kelsey has also been amazing and helpful in many ways! The entire team made me feel much more comfortable then I could have imagined and for that I’m excited and appreciative of what PSA has to offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Everything about my experience with Dr. Canales and his staff was top notch. They listened to everything I asked and were extremely caring and professional. Wonderful experience! The single best thing were the amazing results! I believe this is because Dr. Canales truly listened to me and understood what I wanted to accomplish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The level of care I received with Dr. Canales and all of his staff was unparalleled. Being in this industry myself, I am more in tune than most to what type of care is required for aesthetic medicine. Everyone was emotionally supportive and provided the most professional care that I could have asked for. This practice is a jewel and I will see them for all of my surgical experiences in the future. You can’t help but fall in love with everyone you meet there. My outcome was exactly what I wished for and I got the exact after effect that I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2019

Breast Augmentation - The surgeon was highly knowledgeable, the results are amazing. The staff is friendly & accommodating. It has improved & balanced out my body shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 22, 2019

Breast Lift - This was probably the best surgery experience I had. Right after surgery I was alert and felt really good. I am happy with my results. I stressed to Dr. Furnas my desire that my intention was not to go up a lot in size but I wanted volume, and that's exactly what I got. I'm very pleased with my results! I feel more comfortable and confident following surgery. My self esteem has improved greatly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 16, 2018

Breast Implant Revision - The staff and Dr. Canales met my every need. They explained everything thoroughly and if I had any questions they were prompt at getting me in to talk with a nurse. Very nice people very hopeful I would recommend this facility to anybody.I was just happy to have my breast revision redone successfully by a really good doctor. Dr. Canales More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 05, 2018

Breast Reduction - The Dr was great. Listened to what my concerns were. I’m so pleased with my breast reduction. He made 63 year old breasts look 20 again! So pleased The outcome! Love everything about it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 28, 2018

Breast Augmentation - This procedure has given me so much confidence and I’ve actually learned how to love myself. It was a life changing experience. My clothes fit so much better, and everyone in the office made me feel like family. My questions were always answered and I will be recommending potential patients to this office. .I am highly satisfied with my experience due to the staff and Dr. Furnas making me feel so comfortable and not embarrassed about my body before my breast augmentation. My life has completely changed since my surgery, you accommodated my needs and went above and beyond, and I couldn’t thank you more! I am extremely happy with my amazing results, it is such a great feeling to look at yourself in the mirror and not be disappointed in what you see or embarrassed and Dr. Furnas and staff changed that for me. I see myself now and have confidence and just love my body. Thank you so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 23, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I am highly satisfied with my experience because everyone there was super friendly since day one. They all made me feel welcomed and comfortable and explained the procedure perfectly. Everyone I interacted with was very excited for me which made me feel confident in my procedure and less nervous about it. At every appointment I was greeted with a smile and called by my first name which made me feel great that they knew who I was and I wasn’t just one of many patients. They were super helpful every step of the way and I am completely in love with my results! I chose the PERFECT team for my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 25, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Super satisfied with my tummy tuck and breast augmentation. All the nurses/staff were so friendly and answered all of my questions. The whole office has a warm feeling. The ladies at the front greet with smiles and are truly insterested in your surgery successes. Dr Canales made me feel comfortable and and answered all of my questions , he’s the best! The nurses in preop and recovery was so sweet and made me feel at ease. Anesthesiologist made me feel calm and safe . My experience was so positive and I got the results I wanted . I would definitely recommend this practice to family and friends and I have ! I can now wear tighter tops and not feel like I have a pouch or look pregnant . I feel better wearing bathing suits and just everyday T-shirt’s, I feel more of a women. My breasts look natural but still full. I don’t need the padded bra anymore , it’s a great feeling. Finding clothes is a lot easier because I’m not hiding problem areas . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 20, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I came in after breastfeeding 2 babes missing the big fullness of breastfeeding boobs. When I walked in my boobs were deflated and saggy. I said I would love to have nice, big, natural looking boobs and that is EXACTLY what I received. I’m beyond happy! I literally feel like they have always been mine and the care I received from the entire staff was outstanding! I’m one very happy momma!Dr Furnas made this entire procedure feel as though it was so natural and easy! She is the absolute sweetest and made me feel very comfortable through the entire journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 09, 2018

Breast Implant Removal - Dr. Furnas took on a procedure that another Plastic Surgeon (not affiliated with Plastic Surgeons Associates) could not complete. Not only was she available on short notice to correct this problem, but did it with a smile and, PERFECT outcome surgery. I felt extremely happy and satisfied with the over all experience. Dr. Furnas's whole team were definitely extremely professional and at the pinnacle of their specific jobs/profession. My surgery was completed with perfection as the outcome. I cannot thank Dr. Furnas and her team enough for making this experience so positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 08, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Everything about my experience was incredible. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is wanting plastic surgery or any other service that they offer. I will definitely return to this facility for any other procedure that i would like in the future. Great team, made me very comfortable and did an excellent job with my breast augmentation. Very attentive and responsive to any questions or needs that i had. My confidence has increased more than ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 08, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Amazing doctor and employees. Could not be any happier with that care that I have been getting from the whole office. Will definitely be a returning patient. Dr Furnas. Thank you for making me feel more confident about myself. [name] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2018

Breast Reduction - I'm only 18 and the thought of doctors office, needles, and surgery frightens me. I was extremely nervous for my surgery (also excited) but I was always comforted and supported by the staff. On the day of my surgery, I was noticeably nervous and everyone was so kind and patient with me which I appreciated more than anything. While the anesthesiologist was putting in the needle, I began to stress out and panic. The staff immediately came over me and began to rub my arms and comfort me while I was anxious. They talked to me and allowed me to be distracted while I was facing my worst fear. Dr. Furnace was amazing and answered every question I had. I really went into the surgery with all my questions asked and knowing I was in good hands. I have already recommeneded Plastic Surgery Associates to many people and have talked about my positive experience to many. I am super satisfied with the surgery results and my overall experience! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 10, 2018

Breast Augmentation - The entire process was simple. I felt all my questions, wants, need and concerns were addressed incredibly fast. They have me and my needs as their priority. I am absolutely extatic with my results and the entire process. I already have recommended several friends to the practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2018

Breast Implant Removal - the staff is awesome. even though i decided to take my implants out, i would still absolutely recommend this practice to anyone. they are super professional, very caring, and great at what they do. the level of professionalism, safety and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2018

Breast Augmentation - The people who work at Dr. Furnas office are OUTSTANDING! From receptionists, to nurses, to the consultation, to the payment... pre op and surgery... Everyone was incredible! I almost wish I wanted more cosmetic procedures just to visit the office again. I have already recommended several friends who were on the fence because they hadn't found a good match for a surgeon yet. I absolutely love Dr. Furnas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2018

Breast Augmentation - The facility, staff and procedure was quick, clean, honest, and communication was excellent. Everyone is highly respectful from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2018

Breast Reduction - The people there are very friendly, and most importantly, knowledgeable of the service I need. They made me feel very welcome and confident in my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 12, 2018

Breast Augmentation - From start to finish everyone I encountered was very kind and professional. I had an excellent experience!Everyone was so down to earth and accommodating. I can’t say enough good things about my experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 20, 2018

Breast Augmentation - The entire staff is so nice and helpful and make the whole experience 100x better than it already would be. The single best thing would be how much i love my new boobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was awesome and so nice. The office was quiet and clean. Dr. Canales was great and did a fantastic job. I feel better about myself. More confidence and all around great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2018

Breast Reduction - Upon my first visit to Plastic Surgery Associates I was provided with all the info that I needed to make my decision about having breast reduction surgery. Dr. Furnas was very caring and patient answering any questions and concerns that I had. The pre-surgery booklet was extremely helpful in preparing me for what to expect as well as the post-op section. My surgery went very smoothly and I am very happy with the results. I would definitely recommend Dr. Furnas and Dr. Canales to anyone considering plastic surgery. I also use the Allegro Med Spa and am also very satisfied with their services.I was experiencing back and neck pain as well as deep strap marks on my shoulders. Since surgery I no longer have back and neck pain. Strap marks are not as deep or severe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Everyone in the clinic has been very pleasant and accomodating.I felt assured by the staff since I’m a surgical nurse, I know they know their craft.During surgery everyone did their best to make me comfortable starting with warm blankets and SCDs to massage my legs.My anesthesiologist was awesome! I woke up so relaxed and didn’t felt sick at all! And when I come back for check ups, they give me tips and showed me proper ways to massage them.Lastly, my surgeon Dr. Canales can’t thank him enough...he is the BEST! My breasts looked so beautiful, the surgical incision is a masterpiece, the size is what I’ve always dreamed of. Result of the breast augmentation the incision site was beautifully done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 04, 2017

Breast Augmentation - The entire staff was great and especially doctor furnas. Her knowledge and kindness really calmed my nerves before the procedure. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.