Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Santa Rosa, CA

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2019

I have had two breast augmentations done at PSA. Once in 2000 and a second one in 2017. Both were done by Dr. Canales. I had a great experience both times.  The staff is awesome too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2019

Recently I had to go in to get a Capsular contracture. In Layman terms it means my skin easily stretches. So my perfect breast augmentation done by the amazing Dr Furnas about 3 years ago started to hang lower then my pocket. They use a mesh if needed to give my skin a little more back bone and extra sutures! They are perfect! I would say it's like having the breasts I had as a teen....But I never had any so I wouldn't know. LOL All I know is I'm beyond grateful. Im beyond happy with the results. And my confidence has a little more boost. My post op was quicker then the first time as well. I was up and moving the same day!!! I came in and Dr Furnas and her team gave me better results tan I could have ever imagined. Thank you psa, I love you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2018

I have been wanting to leave a review for a while now. PSA did my breast implants about 7 years ago now.... And I LOVE them! And so does everyone else. I decided on getting implants after my niece did. Hers too look awesome! I could not be happier. People don't know i had implants until I tell them. That is how natural they look. I remember when I first got them how happy I was to fit in clothes and have a perfectly proportioned body. The surgery and after care went well. I have no regrets and I recommend PSA without a doubt they are the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2017

Had breast augmentation December 2015. Love the results, I'm so happy. I love Dr. Carnales and all the humanitarian work he's done and continues to do. I will definitely go back if needed for future procedures. Recently visited for a mixer he was hosting and he is so humble and respectful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2016

I am so happy i came across Dr.Canales. For the longest time i have been wanting to have a breast augmentation, but scared that i would be a botched case. So i took the time to go to many consultations and then my consult with Dr. Canales came, he made me feel so comfortable and even showed me pictures of what my body type could look like, extremely friendly! Also explained all my options so really i didn't have any questions. Day of surgery went smooth, the staff is so amazing very comforting and the anesthesiologist explained his part and also made the prepping so great. surgery went smooth and pretty quick.  i am 100 so happy that he was my surgeons. my results OMG are great, even though i went pretty big 600 cc they look nature and feel so soft. thank you for the surgeon and the great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2015

I cannot say enough great things about my experience with Dr. Canales! From my initial consult to my surgery I felt confident in my choice of doctor. I'm an open heart surgery patient and I wanted Breast augmentation. This required clearance from my cardiologist and copies of my previous EKG and echocardiograms. Dr. Canales was extremely knowledgeable which put my mind at ease. His nurse Brenda is the sweetest and his anesthesiologist listened to me when I informed him of my severe needle phobia (he made sure I was distracted and the IV itself was the quickest/least painful one I've ever gotten). The woman who initially helped me and booked my appointment (Abby) was just lovely. I'm only one day post op and I'm already so happy. It was completely worth the 4.5 hour drive :) Sequoia Star More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 04, 2011

After getting referred to Doctors Furnace and Canales by a friend who'd also had her procedure completed by this dynamic duo, I underwent my consultation and subsequent breast augmentation with the Plastic Surgery Associates, and couldn't be happier. Their staff is always kind and energetic, the office pristine and welcoming, and the service fabulous. At first I was apprehensive about undergoing plastic surgery, but the team made me feel very comfortable in making my decision, and guided me through every step of this exciting, life changing journey. My friends and family say that my results far surpass fantastic, and if they didn't know my breast size prior to the surgery, they would never be able to tell they were implants. Very natural looking results, and the scars are hardly even noticeable, (maybe two inch incisions under each breast). If I had to do it all over again, I would not change anything! I plan on returning to the Plastic Surgery Associates for any future procedures. They also operate an array of spa services that I will more than likely look into as well.  I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this practice to anyone even considering breast enhancement/augmentation. I've never looked or felt better, and I encourage all women to strive for the same! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2011

There were quite a few factors I looked at when choosing a surgeon for my breast augmentation. First, I wanted a surgeon with great reviews. The reviews on Dr Canales are stellar. In fact, he has preformed procedures on two of my family members too. They all give him raving reviews. He's personable, listens to your concerns, answers all questions, sets realistic expectations, and he helped steer me in the right direction for size. The second factor was the facility. The Plastic Surgery Associates facility is wonderful. There is a discreet exit for patients leaving as well. A third factor was the staff. Every one of the employees has been amazing. They always have a smile on their faces and love to share their stories. Lastly, I am from the East Bay and convenience was a major factor. I was able to submit photos online to determine if I was a good candidate and submit more photos if I had any questions. Dr Canales was very quick with response time and I never waited more than a few minutes in the waiting room. Needless to say, I am thrilled with my results! The only question I have is: Why didn't I do this sooner? Thank you to Dr Canales and his wonderful staff! L More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.