Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Santa Rosa, CA

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I recently got a breast augmentation and it was the best decision I ever made. Dr. Furnas and her team are amazing - they listened to every concern and question I had and made me feel extremely comfortable with the whole procedure. I was truly impressed by how smoothly the entire process played out - from pre-op to recovery, they made it so easy and pain-free for me and I couldn't be happier with the results. I highly recommend PSA to anyone considering any kind of procedure - their work speaks for itself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I can’t say enough about Dr. Canales and his fabulous staff! From my consultation visit (with the amazing Keri!) to my post op appointment, I have been blown away by the care I received. They allowed me to feel safe and confident in having surgery. I had complete trust in Dr.Canales and his team. As an RN I’ve met countless surgeons, but Dr. Canales stands out amongst them. He is personable, kind and a master at his craft. My breast augmentation results have far exceeded my expectations. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! You all are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Recently I had to go in to get a Capsular contracture. In Layman terms it means my skin easily stretches. So my perfect breast augmentation done by the amazing Dr Furnas about 3 years ago started to hang lower then my pocket. They use a mesh if needed to give my skin a little more back bone and extra sutures! They are perfect! I would say it’s like having the breasts I had as a teen....But I never had any so I wouldn’t know. LOL All I know is I’m beyond grateful. Im beyond happy with the results. And my confidence has a little more boost. My post op was quicker then the first time as well. I was up and moving the same day!!! I came in and Dr Furnas and her team gave me better results tan I could have ever imagined.?? Thank you psa, I love you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Furnas and her whole office staff. From pre-op appointments, to the day of surgery and post op appointments they were always so professional, organized, clean, & always welcomed me with a warm and friendly smile. I love how each and every one of the staff addresses me by my first name! I would highly recommend Dr. Furnas, I am thrilled with my breast augmentation results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I had been unhappy my whole life with the size of my breasts and felt very inadequate. My husband and I had been researching for quite some time before settling on Plastic Surgery Associates. I actually wanted to see Dr. Furnas--even felt too embarrassed to have my breasts seen by an actual male doctor. But I was assigned to Doctor Canales. I felt immediately at ease with him and he is a true professional at what he does. After my surgery I texted once and called him on another occasion in the evening and he was very quick to get back to me. Doctor Canales and Doctor Furnas are always available to their patients regardless of time of day! It has been almost two months since my breast augmentation and I am super happy with my results and glad that I ultimately settled on Plastic Surgery Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr. Canales and his staff are amazing! I went in four years ago for a breast augmentation consultation. The timing wasn't right then, but I knew I would go back to see them when it was. I recently got that opportunity. Everyone in Dr. Canales' office is informed and happy to answer any and all questions. I knew I wanted a sporty look but no idea about how to get there. Dr. Canales listened to my desires and made the perfect call on the size and position. (As I knew he would, he is the expert!) I am a few weeks post op now, and love my results. I am looking forward to seeing my final results in the coming months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

I had a breast augmentation done here in July, and the whole experience was wonderful. It was more affordable than i expected, the staff is so caring and knowledgable, and my results were perfect. Id absolutely recommend PSA to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

My experience with PSA was wonderful. The staff is warm and inviting. And they all strive to make you feel as comfortable as possible. The office is clean and well kept as well. When i went to Dr. Furnas i was a little nervous due to the type of procedure i was having. I first saw her for labiaplasty, now if you know what labiaplasty is I'm sure you can see why i was nervous and a little embarrassed. But in my case i was to uncomfortable in that area not to see someone about it. Looking back on it now i really wish i had met and saw Dr. Furnas sooner. She made me feel safe and comfortable. And after the procedure was done i absolutely loved my results. i was able to finally be active comfortably. I had also undergone breast augmentation by Dr. furnas and was pleasantly please on the results of that as well. She is very professional and a true artist. i highly Recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

I had a breast augmentation done here in July, and the whole experience was wonderful. It was more affordable than i expected, the staff is so caring and knowledgable, and my results were perfect. Id absolutely recommend PSA to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

I came to Dr. Canales for a consultation. I have had four children and my body has suffered for it. I worked very hard to have the shape I wanted and found that I still had extra tummy issues. I also asked about breast enhancement. Dr. Canales did an abdominoplasty and breast augmentation the same day. I woke up to a smiling recovery nurse who helped me manage pain and get ready to go. My visits are always very pleasant. The staff at Plastic Surgery Associates is polite and gracious. I look fantastic and love every bit of me. Thank you Drs. Canales and Furnas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2013

I've recently had breast augmentation, and my surgeon was Dr. Canales. He's a fantastic surgeon, and the whole staff I've encountered were more than helpful with my surgery, my appointments, being informative, and so forth. I definitely would recommend Allegro Med Spa for breast augmentation. They also offer other cosmetic surgeries as well. Both Dr. Canales and his full staff made me feel right at home and were very attentive to my needs. From being able to fit me into appointments on short notice and when I'm late, answering ALL my questions honestly, bringing my prescriptions to the pharmacy, etc, they're just a SUPERB TEAM. I'm so grateful I chose Dr. Canales as my surgeon and having met the fantastic staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.