Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Santa Rosa, CA

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 12, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Patient care from consultantation to post care. My breast lift, augmentation and liposuction look incredible. I would absolutely be a returning customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 12, 2018

Liposuction - The staff were welcoming and extremely friendly. Dr. Canales made me feel comfortable and relaxed and was honest with me and set realistic, attainable expectations prior to surgery. I felt 100% safe under his care and trusted his judgement and skill. I’m highly satisfied with my experience at this office and would recommend to anyone looking for this type of procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 03, 2017

Liposuction - The staff make you feel welcomed and loved .Absolutely happy with everything. Best surgery staff and extremely warming and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 23, 2017

Liposuction - Honest realistic goals set. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 23, 2016

Laser Liposuction - The service level and job knowledge was exemplary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 25, 2016

Liposuction - Friendliness and knowledge of the OR staff. You could tell they worked as a team! .Knowledge and how well the OR staff makes you feel safe and comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 14, 2015

Liposuction - Dr Canales explained what I should expect and there were no surprises. All of the staff that I had the pleasure of meeting have been really nice. I appreciate the time that everyone has taken to answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 30, 2014

Liposuction - I was nervous about surgery and EVERYONE made me feel comfortable and relaxed. It was a wonderful experience. Having a second surgery in December because I was so satisfied with my first surgery. I plan on having an ongoing relationship" with Dr. Furnas and her staff. " More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 13, 2014

Liposuction - I really really like how patient the entire staff is. They never made me feel silly for asking a multitude of questions. From the front office, to nurse, all the way to the Physician each and every one validated my concerns; answered my questions amazingly quickly and went out of their way to help me feel comfortable and not embarrassed. As I entered surgery both times (2 procedures) the entire team did all they could to be sure I wasn't stressed. They are all so caring and actually make you feel so comfortable it seems like your hanging-out with friends. Highly skilled friends, but friends nonetheless! I wouldn't choose anyone else to perform my surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 27, 2014

Liposuction - It was friendly and safe, and i feel like I can call back and get more questions answered as needed. Of course, when I left I thought of more questions than I had brought- but that was mostly because the surgeon recommended a tummy tuck and I had gone in with liposuction in mind. The staff were super friendly and nice, and encouraging - sincerely. I liked being there and didn't feel self-conscious. I would have liked more comparison info between lipo vs. tummy tuck; the surgeon sort of glossed over that. I do plan on getting a 2nd opinion, to be thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2014

Liposuction - Dr. Furness is very reassuring and inspires confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 09, 2014

Liposuction - Drs and staff are very easy to communicate with, helpful and friendly. Offices are clean and attractive and well appointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 22, 2013

Laser Liposuction - Found Dr. Furnas to be extremely knowledgeable and skilled in the procedure I was having and most important, provided realistic expectations for results from the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 06, 2013

Liposuction - My overall surgery experience was great! The surgeon and staff were all very helpful before and after my procedure. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process and would highly recommend this surgeon to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 16, 2013

Laser Liposuction - Folks were warm and welcoming - very professional.I feel confident about the surgeons - I come from a family of medicine- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 03, 2013

Laser Liposuction - Surgeon presents a realistic approach to what type of results are possible. Extremely knowledgeable and approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 20, 2013

Laser Liposuction - All of the staff are extremely nice and helpful. They are not judgemental at all. They are all beautiful women inside and out, and always make me feel comfortable and relaxed.Kelli was my patient coordinator. I love her! She is kind and personable and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the preop. She was also very thorough. I appreciated her call & reminder the day before my surgery with a checklist of what to bring. She completely put me at ease.As I was filling in this survey, she called to follow up with me about yesterday's surgery and how I am feeling today. She is so sweet.The only general recommendation I would make, would be to add two things to the Postoperative/pink checklist sheet: 1. Bring glasses if you wear contacts. (Kelli told me that the night before the surgery.)2. Buy probiotics if you are susceptible to yeast infections.I have had great experiences with the staff and Dr. Furnas and will continue to use PSA and Allegro Med Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2012

Liposuction - I was highly satisfied. Dr. Furnas was respectful and I understood the procedure completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Liposuction - Staff Doctors facility excellent More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.