Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plastic Surgery Associates Santa Rosa

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2019

Dr Canales and his staff are absolutely outstanding! Dr Canales did a superb job at making sure all my questions and concerns were addressed on top of his amazing work !! I highly recommend Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa & Allegro MedSpa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2019

Best customer service I’ve ever experienced. I was seen on Thursday for something I’d never had before. Later Thursday evening I was experiencing what I thought was a side effect of what I had done. And I was extremely nervous and uneasy. At around 7pm, I was getting worried something was wrong. I went on FB and sent a private message to allegro MedSpa. (Praying someone would still be there) Within seconds I got a reply. I explained what was happening and was told I’d be get...ting a phone call any minute from the person I saw earlier in the day. I was so impressed with the outstanding customer service, attentiveness and care I received. What I was experiencing had nothing to do with my treatment. And I think they knew that. So the fact that they still took the time to call me to make sure I was ok really says something. I am so thankful for everyone there and recommend you go here for all your beauty needs. PS-I love my results!! Not only did I receive outstanding service, my results are fantastic. Thank you Allegro MedSpa!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2019

Every time I go to PSA I am completely blown away by how friendly Dr. Canales is and how accommodating their staff is. I always leave feeling better than I did when I arrived. They truly care about you. Thank you, Plastic Surgery Associates and Dr. Canales for always treating me so well and making me feel special! You have a patient for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2018

Awesome place and very happy with my service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2018

Such a friendly staff- I couldn't recommend them enough! They make you feel welcome and comfortable, I am extremely happy with the services I have received. The Allegro Membership makes it super easy to maintain all of your skin care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

The doctors and their staff are very profesional, they are pleasant to talk to, and very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

Ive been going here over a year. Four times now. Ive had four treatments of Juvederm (lips) and three treatments of Botox (forehead) I feel like I couldn't have chosen a better place for this journey of mine. Couldn't recommend them any more, they are always a pleasure??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2017

I love it here, everyone is so friendly. I see Kirstie for Botox and I just love it every time. She's professional and knows her stuff. I feel like a new person every time I leave here and love that feeling! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2016

I went to PSA and Dr. Furnas on the recommendation of two friends. I had such an amazing experience on every level. I recommend them without hesitation, and with the utmost enthusiasm. All of the staff there is very friendly and knowledgeable. I had breast augmentation and I was a bit nervous about it, but decided to go through with it after my initial consultation. Throughout the entire process, everyone was very understanding and patient. I had all the information that I n...eeded and more, and all of my questions were answered. The surgery experience was comfortable and actually surprisingly relaxing. I didn't feel that nervous that day after I arrived, and I think I actually smiled when I was put under anesthesia! :) The next three weeks of recovery were a bit harder than I expected, but they were with me through every step of the process. Anytime I had a question, my emails and phone calls were answered right away and they put my mind at ease. My new breasts look fantastic and feel surprisingly natural, even though it's only been 3 months! All of my friends who thought I was crazy for getting a "boob job" now say that my new breasts look fantastic. And most importantly, I LOVE them. They look and feel perfectly in proportion to my body, and I'm so happy with the results. I will absolutely continue to be a client at PSA and since my surgery, I've had botox and am excited about my upcoming skin analysis. My experience has opened up a whole new world and I'm thrilled to be looking my best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2016

I have been using the Allegro Med Spa for the past 15 years. I love them! They are well trained, informative about products, and keep up to date with any new developments. The recommendations have always been perfect. I have never had any problems using them. This is quite important because I am a registered nurse. I completely understand the process, and I trust them with every decision we have made together. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2016

My experience with having facials with Heather Argentine were excellent. Her product knowledge and her commitment to providing excellent service went above and beyond my expectations I would highly recommend her. She also does the best eyebrow waxing !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2016

I want to send a special thanks to the Allegro Med Spa team. I felt so cared for and welcomed when I was there. Heather Argentine did a steller job on my face and Dr. Canalas- wow! What can I say? Except "thank you"! Just to give you a sense of how much I love this place - I drove 3 hours out of my way and passed 50-100 med spas just to get to them. It was worth it! If you want personal attention, a warm welcome, informed feedback and an encouraging team that cares for you head to toe then go to Allegro Med Spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2016

Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa has once again out done them selves! Dr Heather Furnace Is the ABSOLUTE BEST Plastic Surgeon in Sonoma County! I am a 44 year old woman who had two children in my early twenties. I contacted Plastic Surgery Associates regarding a tummy tuck procedure. I was first greeted on the phone by Julianna who should get some kind of award for being such an amazing receptionist! I was then transfered To Abi who answered every question I had prio...r to my consultation with the Doctor.I wanted this procedure for more then twenty years! Consultation day came and I was so nervous, I was so ashamed of what had become of what was suppose to be my Stomach! Dr Furnace then entered the exam room and any ounce of fear or anxiety was lifted immediately! Dr Furnace has the most amazing bedside manner I have ever witnessed, she answered every question with knowledge, understanding, grace and kindness! I am 13 days post op now, I can't even put into words what an amazing job Dr Furnace has done! LIFE CHANGING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2016

I absolutely love Plastic Surgery Associate! Their location is convenient, their office is so clean, organized, and tidy. The team there is amazing!!! Always helpful and inspiring. The front desk people truly make you feel at home, especially Danielle Connor. She has always helped me obtain my wants and needs so easily!I would really like to show my appreciation for this special team. I would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2015

Such an amazing place!! The staff is so friendly and very helpful! I was so happy with my Botox and filler from Laura! Everyone is awesome there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2015

I'm not exaggerating when I say that I love PSA. I'd never go anywhere else. They are trust worthy, kind, and above all extremely professional! I havehad consults in Sac,SF, and all over SR. And the minute I walked in I just felt comfortable. The atmosphere is welcoming. They are not pushy and the girls at the desks are there to help! I have had an augmentation and Botox by them. I cannot wait to try out there tattoo removal because I have the utmost trust in there work. Thanks to them I have a bigger then normal pep in my step.... Not that I need more lol. I'd recommend them every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2015

I could not imagine going through this journey without all of the wonderful people who make up the PSA team! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2014

Wow!! Is awesome. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2014

Great place. ... wonderful staff. Can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2014

DR FRANCISCO CANALES Y DRA HEATHER FURNAS... LOS MEJORES CIRUJANOS PLASTICOS..!! ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2014

I just finished my last dual fraxel treatment and I am beyond thrilled with the results so far!! I can't wait to see how much better it gets in a couple of months. My skin feels like it has been completely transformed! It looks so much better, it's brighter and it just feels fantastic!!. I have also had a surgical proceedure with Dr. Canalis which was the best ever! I have also had laser hair removal and I just flat out cannot say enough on how wonderful Plastic Surgery Associates of Santa Rosa are..... Love... Love... Love them all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2014

I can't say enough about how amazing Dr.Calnales and his team are! Extremely caring and professional. I couldn't be happier with my results. Thank you all at PSA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2013

Thank you to everyone at PSA for making me feel beautiful again! I am so excited to be having another surgery performed by Dr. Canalas, he is the most amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2012

Awesome folks at Allegro! Always make you feel very comfortable! Wish I could visit more often! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.