Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plastic Surgery Associates Santa Rosa

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2019

I have known Dr. Furnas for many years and just had my second surgery with her. The first was an upper eyelid surgery when I was 51 and now, at age 68, I had a facelift, CO2 laser and fat injections.  I was out and about one week post surgery and back at the gym after 2 weeks.  The results are amazing (and subtle) and my friends are impressed....those that know that is. For such a lot of surgery, it was a non event.  At week 3, other than a bit of residual redness from the laser, I am fully back in my life. Thank you Heather, you continue to amaze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2018

I have been wanting to leave a review for a while now. PSA did my breast implants about 7 years ago now.... And I LOVE them! And so does everyone else. I decided on getting implants after my niece did. Hers too look awesome! I could not be happier. People don't know i had implants until I tell them. That is how natural they look. I remember when I first got them how happy I was to fit in clothes and have a perfectly proportioned body. The surgery and after care went well. I have no regrets and I recommend PSA without a doubt they are the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2018

My experience with PSA has been nothing short of fantastic. Dr. Canales was so warm and comforting with me and tackled any nerves I had regarding my procedure with the utmost patience and understanding. You can tell he truly cares about his patients and ultimately wants to make sure he gives each patient unique and customized care. My friend Melinda is an NP there and if you want fantastic care and expertise with fillers, Botox and more, request her. She is the kindest woman and is such an expert with fine attention to detail. Keri, their Director of Client Services was equally as sweet and helpful during my initial consultations and really took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns and make sure that I felt taken care of. One of the medical assistants Kelsey was there for all of my appointments and even offered to drop essentials off at my house if I needed anything after surgery- seriously a doll- I was blown away by her kindness. If you're thinking about a procedure from baby Botox to surgical solutions go to PSA- you will be so well taken care of!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2018

I have been going to Plastic Surgery Associates since 2004, when I had a breast lift. Since then, I have gone to PSA and their Allegro Spa for peels, facials, several Botox injections, and am thinking about trying a body sculpting procedure and perhaps a fraxel for my brown spots. I love the staff at PSA - so friendly and warm. And Dr. Canales, who made me feel so comfortable and at ease before and after my surgery, is such a kind person. He and his wife/business partner, Dr. Furnas, are very much on the forefront of their industry. I trust PSA with all my beauty needs and wants! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2018

Very happy with my results. Staff was warm and responsive. My favorite part of my experience was working with Dr. Canales. I was very nervous about having my surgery.  He has a very calming and compassionate demeanor about him. He even held my hand as I was going under anesthesia. Very happy with the whole experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2017

Had breast augmentation December 2015. Love the results, I'm so happy. I love Dr. Carnales and all the humanitarian work he's done and continues to do. I will definitely go back if needed for future procedures. Recently visited for a mixer he was hosting and he is so humble and respectful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.