Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plastic Surgery Associates Santa Rosa

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I have known Dr. Furnas for many years and just had my second surgery with her. The first was an upper eyelid surgery when I was 51 and now, at age 68, I had a facelift, CO2 laser and fat injections. I was out and about one week post surgery and back at the gym after 2 weeks. The results are amazing (and subtle) and my friends are impressed....those that know that is.For such a lot of surgery, it was a non event. At week 3, other than a bit of residual redness from the laser, I am fully back in my life.Thank you Heather, you continue to amaze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Recently I had to go in to get a Capsular contracture. In Layman terms it means my skin easily stretches. So my perfect breast augmentation done by the amazing Dr Furnas about 3 years ago started to hang lower then my pocket. They use a mesh if needed to give my skin a little more back bone and extra sutures! They are perfect! I would say it’s like having the breasts I had as a teen....But I never had any so I wouldn’t know. LOL All I know is I’m beyond grateful. Im beyond happy with the results. And my confidence has a little more boost. My post op was quicker then the first time as well. I was up and moving the same day!!! I came in and Dr Furnas and her team gave me better results tan I could have ever imagined.?? Thank you Dr Furnas and psa, I love you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

Dr. Canelis and his staff are amazing and anyone who goes to them are in the best hands! He truly cares about his patients desires and listens so he is able to give his patients the best possible results. Can’t thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

I absolutely love coming here. All my wants are fulfilled and greatly accomidated. The girls here are great! Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a spectrum of enhancements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Best decision I’ve made for myself in awhile. I had an abdominoplasty w/muscle repair. I love the way my clothes fit!!! Better yet, my low back pain is gone.Dr. Furnas is kind and professional. My amazing results reflect her skill and high standards for quality care.I interacted with about 10-12 staff members between consultation, scheduling, pre-op, surgery, and post-op visits. ALL have been courteous, professional and welcoming.Thank you all!! I feel amazing!MV More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Furnas and her whole office staff. From pre-op appointments, to the day of surgery and post op appointments they were always so professional, organized, clean, & always welcomed me with a warm and friendly smile. I love how each and every one of the staff addresses me by my first name! I would highly recommend Dr. Furnas, I am thrilled with my breast augmentation results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Very happy with my results. Staff was warm and responsive. My favorite part of my experience was working with Dr. Canales. I was very nervous about having my surgery. He has a very calming and compassionate demeanor about him. He even held my hand as I was going under anesthesia. Very happy with the whole experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I had been unhappy my whole life with the size of my breasts and felt very inadequate. My husband and I had been researching for quite some time before settling on Plastic Surgery Associates. I actually wanted to see Dr. Furnas--even felt too embarrassed to have my breasts seen by an actual male doctor. But I was assigned to Doctor Canales. I felt immediately at ease with him and he is a true professional at what he does. After my surgery I texted once and called him on another occasion in the evening and he was very quick to get back to me. Doctor Canales and Doctor Furnas are always available to their patients regardless of time of day! It has been almost two months since my breast augmentation and I am super happy with my results and glad that I ultimately settled on Plastic Surgery Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I have been a client at PSA since 2013 and I cannot recommend them enough! I have visited both the cosmetic surgery side, as well as the med spa and I have ALWAYS had a great experience. The front desk staff is warm and diligent in booking appointments that work around my schedule, they are thorough in keeping medical records up to date by booking yearly clearance consults, they are comforting and informative during treatments, and they are always a call away if you have ANY doubts, questions, or concerns post procedure. The RN I book with at the med spa is Kirstie, she is extremely sweet, honest, and has kept me looking natural, but better ;) . My surgeon was Dr. Furnas and I honestly could not be happier with her guidance, as well as the results from my procedure! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.