Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plastic Surgery Associates Santa Rosa

As one of the first practices in Northern California to place sole focus on cosmetic surgery and aesthetic procedures, Plastic Surgery Associates Santa Rosa makes providing exceptional patient care – from start to finish – a top priority. Understanding that cosmetic surgery patients are driven by cosmetic concerns, as well as by physical issues, trauma, and illness, the staff at our cosmetic practice is well trained to meet these unique needs. Many of our patients have been so pleased with their experience with our practice that they have shared their positive testimonials online. We invite you to read our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
Review from AN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2019

Thank you very much Dr. Furnas. You do such a beautiful job. I love the way I look. Thank you so much to you and all your team. More

5.0
Review from AN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2019

Dear Dr. Canales, I just wanted to thank you again for the wonderful outcome of my procedure. I am so happy that I did it. You and your staff are exceptional and made my experience very pleasant and comfortable. I look forward to being able to refer people to your practice and I will see you in January at my next appointment! P.S. I have enclosed a couple of cards to my practice management website which has a lot of informative articles and a daily blog with tips for physicians, office managers and staff personnel. More

5.0
Review from KK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2019

Dr. Canales, I can’t even express my appreciation for your referral to Dr. Rollins Daniel. What a dude! Amazing! I will always send biz your way whenever possible. Thank you! You are a truly great, honest, skilled doctor. More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

Hello, Thank you so much for such a wonderful gift! A great uplift for me. As for the staff, such a great group, warm and very attentive. I felt right at home! Shawnie, girl, wait till you see me. You did an awesome job. I’m very very pleased. Take care. More

5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2018

I recommend your office very highly. Thank you for everything – it has been a wonderful experience. More

5.0
Review from HD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dear Dr. Furnas, THANK YOU SO MUCH for my beautiful new nose! I am so IN LOVE with it. Here it is, 6 weeks after surgery and I am already feeling more “at home” with it than I ever was with the old one! I also need to thank Christina and Jen for being so patient with my numerous questions and attentive to my pre-op and post-op care. All of you really put my mind at ease and I feel 100% terrific about the decision to “invest in myself” this way. Lastly, please also thank your wonderful nurses and anesthesiologist for me. I know they did an excellent job because I don’t remember a thing! Best Wishes! More

5.0
Review from LK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dear Lon & Staff, Thank you so much for my opportunity to work with your office and get some amazing results. Everyone there is so welcoming and I always look forward to spending time with them. I genuinely appreciate my opportunity to be involved with such a wonderful, professional team, and feel younger because of it. Thanks again! More

5.0
Review from BH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Furnas, Thank you so much for the great work you did to sculpt me! I know it was just a “little” but it meant a lot! I truly appreciate it. Congrats to 20 years & here’s to 20 more… More

5.0
Review from AN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2017

Dr. Furnas and staff, You have changed my life in so many ways and I truly want to thank you. The staff was so helpful and welcoming and each visit was memorable. And you, Dr. Furnas, are so kind and I just knew you were the doctor for me. I was so nervous with many other emotions and meeting with you the day before my surgery helped me to know I would be in good hands. It is amazing how my confidence has risen and am so much more outgoing! This summer should be truly fantastic. The cute suits I can wear and actually enjoy time with friends. You have a special place in my life and you have a great gift! Again thank you for taking such great care and changing my life for the better!! I truly thank you Dr. Furnas & staff. More

5.0
Review from SK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2017

To Everyone at Plastic Surgery Associates, Thank you so much for taking such good care of me. I will send lots of patients your way. You guys are amazing. More

5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2017

Dear Dr. Canales, I wanted to thank you for your wonderful work yesterday during my surgery. You have a true gift as a surgeon. An ability to take something on the body that is not very becoming and turn it in to something so lovely that takes a very special talent. I feel like the ugly duckling who has been turned in to a swan. I so very appreciate it. You and Dr. Furnas have a wonderful skillset, but what sets you apart is your warmth and compassion that you give to each of your patients. I felt that in every part of my surgery day. I thank you again for everything. Much Happiness More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.